Ratings based on 3,311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada

Excelente situación para un recorrido turístico

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Buen trato, excelente situación
Location: Perfectamente situado, muy cerca el metro y la estación de tren. Muchos restaurantes cercanos. Varios supermercados localizados en la estación de tren
Buen trato, habitación limpia y confortable, tranquilo, muy bien situado. Metro y trenes muy cerca. Asesoramiento de recorridos turísticos. Ideal para españoles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey. MX

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tv programming
Location: Very close to historical sites. You can walk and take tours
Great location!! Staff were so friendly and helpful. Very helpful that they have currency exchange with really good rates. The rooms were ok and very clean. Great they had A/C
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hotel céntrico, bien comunicado. Hablan tu idioma.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Es un hotel que si vas a estar pocos días te facilita visitar la mayoría de monumentos y tener a acceso a el puesto que está prácticamente al lado de una de las estaciones principales de tren. El personal es atento y te atienden en tu idioma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Comodo y limpio. Muy bien situado

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Todo mas que bien, desayuno muy caro, por lo que no lo cogimos. El wifi es limitado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Upsell from check in!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Would you like to upgrade your room, wifi is an extra charge & breakfast buy one-get-one-free. Yes the hotel was in a good spot, the room was comfortable & clean but you pay extra for wifi. It was cheaper for us to use our Australian roaming than to use the hotel wifi. We then got to our room and barely any mobile reception, we had to keep our phones in one spot in the middle of the bed. Just annoying really, in this day and age, I expect free wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

Tolles Stadthotel in super Lage.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Zimmer sauber und modern eingerichtet....ein grosses Lob an das ganze Hotel Pesonal... sehr aufmerksam, super kompetent und nett
Location: Direkt an Berlins berühmter Friedrichstraße gelegen, mit Blick auf die Spree...man kann alles zu Fuss erreichen
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Spree, tolles Hotel,modern, großzügige Zimmer und Ausstattung. Sehr freundliches, kompetentes und engagiertes Personal, super Frühstückbuffet...super Tapas Restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel, excellent location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Meli Berlin is a good hotel ideally located overlooking the Spree and the fascinating and lively Friedrichstrasse. Across the road from the train station meaning transport around the city and further afield is easy. Hotel staff friendly and helpful, doubly so as this was our second visit. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel or to return ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Ottimo albergo, posizione strategica e centrale

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Personale estremamente cortese, servizi di alto livello, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hôtel très bien situé et grande chambre

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: la taille de la chambre et son calme (elle donnait sur la cours intérieur) Le buffet du petit déjeuné est très complet
Cons: la moquette devrait être changé (rapidement).
Location: L'hôtel est à 500 mètres de Reichstag et de l'ile au musée. le métro est tout proche.
Grand hôtel très bien situé avec des chambres de grand taille bien insonorisés (je n'ai jamais entendu les voisins).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelentemente ubicado muy cerca de metro

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: La facilidad de llegar desde el aeropuerto
La habitacion muy bonita y comoda, limpia como lo esperábamos y el trato del personal del hotel muy bueno