Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines FL

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Only stayed one night. Late arrival however dinning room and bar were still available at 11:30 pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flying time

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Quick and easy to check in and out, then get to the airport first thing in the morning. I would stay again if I needed to catch an early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel close to Tegel airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Really lovely location in a small woods near the airport
Location: Just an overnight stay between flights; restaurant facilities are excellent and the convenience is great!
We stayed only one night between flights in/out of Tegel; the convenience and restaurant facilities made this a terrific stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港直近

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 空港に最も近いこと
空港直近のビジネスホテル。テーゲル空港を7時発だったのでここを選んだ。しかしながら空港のすぐそばにありながら森の中という環境なので、部屋の中から見る景色は日本の空港近くではあり得ないすばらしいものだった。 ただチェックアウト時いつものクレジットカードが使用できず焦った。別のカードは使えたが、カウンターの職員は回線がつながらないんでしょうとけろっとしていたのが気になった。 シャトルバスはすぐ来てストレスはなかった。総合的には普通。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient hotel for flights to/from Berlin Tegel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Very close to the Airport and shuttle ride was efficient and prompt.
Mostly a pleasant experience, but restaurant staff were slow to respond: i.e. they did not pay sufficient attention to their tables and were slow to fulfill requests. Staff lanquage skills were excellent, as expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

needed hotel next to airport + the shuttle,

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 2 minutes to airport
Cons: lower prices, shower stall change plastic for tile, shower handle not working
Location: close to airport , all i needed
all worked, bit pricey for the level, but given free airport shuttle all worked out just fine :) plastic bathrooms -- naahh , bit weird, shower handle ..omg, needs improvement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This hotel was very close to the airport with friendly shuttle drivers. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One night stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, free wii, air condition and the shower courtain.
Cons: Shuttle service from 4am .
Location: Just around the corner from the airport .
Very convinient hotel, Is the closest to the airport with a free shuttle, every 10 minutes. We had an early flight so we had to call a taxi, the shuttle service starts at 4.45am. The best was the air conditioning in the room. Outside was 38C . Free Wii. Rooms are clean , and the shower has courtain ,!!! So you can take a decent shower. This is our second time staying here. Convinient if you have an early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Shuttle bus to airport
Walk from airport is longer than one would think and a bit weird; thank goodness for the signs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Tegel Airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close to airport- free airport shuttle. Seemed to have a great pool area.
Cons: Air conditioning. Towels could be a little plusher.
Location: Airport
Only needed it overnight to catch early morning flight, so only a fleeting image. The room either has no air-conditioning or doesn't work well at all and it was 30degC in Berlin! The hotel well situated in a wood, but just behind the woods is a highway and so couldn't sleep with windows open