Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Nice hotel in a local neighbourhood and not too touristy. Good transport connections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Berlin forår 2016

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel - pænt og rent, men der kunne godt være mulighed for at lave lidt kaffe/te på værelset. Morgenmad fandt vi for dyrt, så vi spiste billigere på lokale cafe'er.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Oslo

OK hotell sentralt i Neukölln

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Møte og helg opphold i Berlin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Praktisk og rent hotell litt utenfor sentrum, men lett tilgjengelig med u-banen. God verdi for pengene. Det eneste minuset var det ivrige rengjøringspersonellet som begynte å banke på døren tidlig om morgenen for å rydde hos oss, og som fortsatte gjentatte ganger helt til vi sto opp.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Tollarp

Härliga Berlin

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Har bott här flera gånger när vi besökt vår dotter. Trivsamt hotell och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, cool area

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Big, clean room
Location: Lots of independent coffee shops and cafes nearby. Good cinema. Close walk to the old airfield, now a park. Good transport links.
Clean and big room, friendly staff. Didn't use any of the facilities as I was visiting a friend. Easy to get to from Tegel. Around the corner from a cinema showing original films and a supermarket.
4 out of 5
by Jens Ulrick from København

Komme immer gerne wieder

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Har været på dette hotel flere gange og er altid tilfreds med forholdene. Jeg beder altid om et værelse, der vender ud mod gården, da Hermannstrasse er meget trafikeret.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: I was satisfied with it all.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: located within near distance from various sites, reachable by public transport located just outside the hotel
Very good location. Hotel staff was very nice and all the facilities were great