Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Manfred from Utting am Ammersee

M. Hausen

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
ein paar schöne Tage in Berlin, trotz Regen und niedrigen Temperaturen ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Nice hotel in a local neighbourhood and not too touristy. Good transport connections.
4 out of 5
by Jay from Fort Collins

Wedding planning

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wedding planning with our son in Berlin
5 out of 5
by Ulvi from Istanbul

güzel otel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
bu otelde 5 günlük rezervasyonum vardı. lakin kişisel nedenlerden dolayı 1 gece bile kalamadan girmem ile çıkmam bir oldu. ama otel tertemiz ve gerçek bir 4 yıldızlı otel. personeli de nazik ve yardımcı insanlardan oluşuyor..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Berlin forår 2016

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel - pænt og rent, men der kunne godt være mulighed for at lave lidt kaffe/te på værelset. Morgenmad fandt vi for dyrt, så vi spiste billigere på lokale cafe'er.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Oslo

OK hotell sentralt i Neukölln

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Møte og helg opphold i Berlin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Praktisk og rent hotell litt utenfor sentrum, men lett tilgjengelig med u-banen. God verdi for pengene. Det eneste minuset var det ivrige rengjøringspersonellet som begynte å banke på døren tidlig om morgenen for å rydde hos oss, og som fortsatte gjentatte ganger helt til vi sto opp.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Tollarp

Härliga Berlin

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Har bott här flera gånger när vi besökt vår dotter. Trivsamt hotell och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, cool area

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Big, clean room
Location: Lots of independent coffee shops and cafes nearby. Good cinema. Close walk to the old airfield, now a park. Good transport links.
Clean and big room, friendly staff. Didn't use any of the facilities as I was visiting a friend. Easy to get to from Tegel. Around the corner from a cinema showing original films and a supermarket.