Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niente di eccezionale

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Deludente per essere un 4 stelle. I servizi delle camere sono un po' diversi da quelli descritti, ad esempio mancano gli accappatoi (vengono forniti due asciugamani di dimensioni ridotte) e non vi è traccia di accessori per the/caffè. Gli articoli da bagno vengono forniti solo il primo giorno (noi abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti). Abbiamo chiesto un letto matrimoniale e abbiamo trovato due singoli uniti di cui uno parecchio scomodo (decisamente troppo morbido). Pulizia discreta (a parte il fatto che non vengono cambiati i bicchieri usati). Camera ampia ma piuttosto buia, poco illuminata (luci soffuse). L'aspetto positivo è la posizione molto vicina alla metropolitana che consente, con gli opportuni cambi, di arrivare in qualsiasi punto della città.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Okay hotel, okay staff, good location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff friendlyness
Location: very nice breakfast place called arena near the hotel, near the station too.
okay hotel, quite hot in the rooms, got given a room with a disabled toilet and bathroom, staff were a little rude and it didn't seem like they wanted to help us, good location though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé. Proche du métro et du centre.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Le calme.
Cons: La température (trop chaud) !
Cet hôtel est très bien situé : proche des commodités, du métro et du centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Neu, sauber und in U-Bahn Nähe

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: etwas abseits vom Zentrum.... in der Nähe ist die U-Bahn, dann kann man alles unternehmen :-)!
Das Hotel ist von innen schön, sauber und geräumig. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und äußerst freundlich und das Frühstück hervorragend! Auch Kinder sind willkommen! Die Lage des Hotels ist etwas abseits und nicht die vornehmste Gegend, aber in wenigen Schritten ist man bei der U-Bahn und dann auch gleich mal im Zentrum der Stadt! Wir würden das Hotel wieder wählen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nice clean hotel, room was spacious. We did book a double and were given a twin which was for our advantage.
Cons: Location was not as good as expected. Hotel staff were friendly but could have been a little more helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nära till kommunikation, 10 min med buss till flygplatsen.
Fräscht, stort rum, sköna sängar, bra frukostbuffe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Gewoon goed. Niet meer niet minder. Lekker dicht bij de groothandels markt voor klantenbezoeken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly reception, staff well informed and helpful, ended our first night with a great meal in the retaurant, great service, quality and value.
Cons: Breakfast buffet offers good variety, but bread, buns and some cold cuts were not the quality we have come to expect, cold cuts were a lower quality.
Location: Most things we were interested in were just a quick U Bahn ride away. Shopping, Museums, and monuments.
From the point of check-in right until we left the hotel my wife and I were very impressed by the hotel staff. Restaurant staff, Cleaning Staff and Front Desk/Reception all seemed to be happy to help, and greeted us each and every time. Transportation was just a short walk from the hotel and staff were all well informed and saved us a great deal of time arriving at our destinations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder ein Besuch wert !

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Es gibt nichts zu beanspruchen. Alles modern und sauber und das Personal ist auch sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein super, einzigartiges Hotel!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Das Hotel ist super für einen Städtereise. Mit der ubahn bzw. der s-bahn ist man in Ca 20min in der Stadt. Perfekt!
Klasse Zimmer, super Service, super Hotel! Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr viel Freude bereitet und wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.