Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Better than expected

Posted Aug 24, 2016
For the price and location I thought this would be quite basic so I was surprised by the quality of the accommodation and professionalism of the staff. Little extras - very cheap Wi-Fi, sunloungers, balconies, washing machines in the basement- were a bonus
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by mondrian suites berlin, Hotel Management
Thank you. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindest regards from Berlin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber! Das Frühstück war sehr gut und liebevoll angerichtet! Das lohnt sich auf jeden Fall !!!!
Cons: Die Zimmer waren unerträglich heiß, da es leider keine Klimaanlage gab! Für ein so modernes Hotel sehr überraschend!!!
Wir haben uns im Hotel mit 6 anderen Paaren getroffen und sind alle für 2 Nächte geblieben! Die unerträgliche Hitze in den Hotelzimmern war wirklich furchtbar!! Wenn das Hotel dieses Problem nicht lösen kann, würde ich auf jeden Fall nicht mehr m Sommer das Hotel buchen!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel located in the center of Berlin

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great hotel! Close to major attractions and the u-bahn and quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Rauhallinen ja siisti huoneistohotelli. Keittiössä ei ollut vesipistettä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was a decent hotel in a pretty good neighborhood.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful and it was walkable location.
Cons: Bigger gym with more facilities. Be sure to advertise accurately so that folks do not expect full kitchens.
Location: Tons of stuff to do in Berlin nearby.
Staff was very helpful. Unfortunately, we did not get a full kitchen as we had paid for....so that was a big disappointment. We had to pay to eat out which we had not counted on. Otherwise, it was fine. The gym is very small but easy to use. Room was clean. Showers leaked onto the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location and very quiet

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The welcome was very friendly welcome, the room has very good facilities (though a quilt in summer was a bit too hot), excellent breakfast. The gardens on both sides of the hotel make it extremely pleasant, and its location is extremely convenient. Having a fridge and so much space, including minimal cooking equipment (microwave) added to the comfort. I'd certainly go back if I have another business trip to Berlin, and will recommend it to friends and colleagues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great hotel close to checkpoint Charlie, metro etc. Loved that they have washing machines and dryers available to use downstairs and the breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cerca de lugares de interés. Hay un metro cerca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
簡單乾淨;只提供微波爐不能算是廚房!
5 out of 5
by Markus from Bad Rappenau

Top !!!!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Top!!!