Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Modern. Great location.

Posted May 12, 2017
Cristoph was very welcoming when I arrived and really set the tone for my stay. Great location and nearby restaurant Cabinett was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest USA

Yes, with a little 'but'.

Posted May 2, 2017
Love MotelOne! Value, comfort, exactly as advertised. Breakfast was very good bur just a wee bit pricey. Staff was helpful but a little curt. Bellevue was an A- due to its poor connection to U, S and tram. (Bus outside the front door though. ) Train station was a hike with a suitcase. Be prepared to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The woman on reception with short black hair was excellent (and beautiful)
5 out of 5
by Mairead

Well presented hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, easily accessible by public transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisure break

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, just a short walk to Berlin central station and the victory tower. Comfortable room just a little on the small side. No coffee or tea making facilities in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your rating.
4 out of 5
by Amy R from Lincoln

A nice hotel with basic amenities

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely time in Berlin and can't wait to go back. the city is fantastic. The hotel is about a 30 minute walk to Potsdamplatz through a beautiful park. the surrounding area isn't particularly beautiful on the Paulstrasse and there's a train line next door. The hotel is opposite a garage which is handy if you need snacks and drinks. The bar is open 24 hours a day but there's no room service. The staff are friendly and checking in and out was quick and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by votre team de Motel One, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We`re glad, that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Your team from Motel One Berlin-Bellevue
4 out of 5
by Michael from Chester

Excellent value, central location

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, room was big and light and very clean. Large bathroom. There are maintenance works on the local bridge, so if you are arriving at the hotel by train yiu have about a 5-10 minute detour. The breakfast was expensive and you have to sit in the reception area to eat this. There are plenty of cafe's near by that are much cheaper. But overall this is a excellent value hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by votre team de Motel One, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback.We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Berlin

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe ein kurzes Wochenende in Berlin verbracht und das Hotel hat mir gefallen. Alles war in Ordnung und ich würde dort wieder übernachten. I spent a short weekend in Belrin and I liked the hotel. Everything was fine and I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by votre team de Motel One, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your rating. We hope to see you again.