Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Super Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Super Hotel - total ruhig - sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Christoph Michel - Guest Raltions, Hotel Management
Liebe Britta, wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und danken vielmals für die gute Bewertung. Bis zum nächsten Mal und liebe Grüße Christoph Michel - Guest Relations Motel One Berlin-Hauptbahnhof
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neatness of the room.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: I like the location, very near to the train station. I like the room.
Cons: Probably, the parking. when we arrived by taxi, the taxi driver stop at bike's lane and the bikers did not like it.
We feel comfortable to the room as we entered. Cozy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Christoph Michel - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, thank you so much for this great review. We are glad you had a good time staying with us and would be happy to see you again soon! All the best Christoph Michel - Guest Relations Motel One Berlin-Hauptbahnhof
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Preis Lesitungs Verhältnis

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Der schöne Lounge-artig gestaltete Gartenbereich
In der Gruppe der Budget-Hotelketten besticht Motel One vor allem durch das moderne Design. Ein Plus des Motel One am Hauptbahnhof Berlin in den Sommermonaten ist der schöen Lounge-artig gestaltete Gartenbereich, der auch für das Frühstück genutzt werden kann.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Christoph Michel, Hotel Management
Lieber Motel One Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und möchten uns herzlich für die gute Bewertung bedanken. Wenn Sie wieder einmal in Berlin sind, wären wir sehr glücklich, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin Christoph Michel - Guest Relations Motel One Berlin-Hauptbahnhof
5 out of 5
by Ingvild

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Kort vei til sentralbanestasjonen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Anett Granzow, Hotel Management
Kjære Ingvild , Tusen takk for din vurdering. Vi er glade for du likte oppholdet og ville være glad for å se deg igjen snart ! Med vennlig hilsen Christoph Michel - Guest Relations Motel One Berlin-Hauptbahnhof
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Anett Granzow, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One guest, thank you so much for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and would be glad to see you again soon. All the best from Berlin Christoph Michel - Guest Relations Motel One Berlin-Hauptbahnhof
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中央駅からすぐのリーズナブルホテル

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
部屋はまあまあですが,中央駅からすぐの立地で,十分満足
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Anett Granzow, Hotel Management
あなたのレビューありがとうございました。私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しんだし、すぐに再びお会いできて喜んでいるだろう幸せです! 宜しくお願いします Christoph Michel - Guest Relations Motel One Berlin-Hauptbahnhof
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by Anett Granzow, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One guest, thank you so much for your great review. We are happy you had a pleasant stay with us and would be glad to see you again soon! All the best from Berlin Christoph Michel - Guest Relations Motel One Berlin Hauptbahnhof
4 out of 5
by Stig from Göteborg

A hotel for train travellers

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
A modern hotel with a perfect location if you are travelling by train.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Anett Granzow, Hotel Management
Dear Stig, Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Lots of greetings from the Motel One Berlin-Hauptbahnhof! Anett Granzow - Assistant Manager Motel One Berlin-Hauptbahnhof
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Anett Granzow, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen durften. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns am Herzen und Ihr Feedback ist sehr wertvoll für uns.
5 out of 5
by stig from København

God service

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
meget serviceminded personale. Fik lov at checke ind kl. 7 om morgenen, da der var ledige værelser.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Anett Granzow, Hotel Management
Dear Stig, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.