Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stylisch und günstig

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Alles in einem ist es ein super Konzept. Ich würde sagen, dass es perfekt ist für alle, die es günstig haben wollen, aber auf auch nicht auf das Hotelgefühl verzichten möchten. Das Hotel liegt wirklich nicht in einer schönen Gegend, aber die u-Bahn Station Moritzplatz ist direkt vor der Tür und man ist innerhalb von 10 Minuten von seinem Hotelzimmer in der Neuen Schönhauser Straße. Was mir nicht gefallen hat war, dass es keinen Kühlschrank im Zimmer gab und die Dusche und das Klo in einem winzigem Raum ist und das Waschbecken im Zimmer. Nichtsdestotrotz, das Preisleistungsverhähltnis Ist unglaublich gut und daher unschlagbar.
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Prisvärt i bra läge

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt prisvärt hotell, små rum men fräscha och rena. Perfekt om man ändå bara sover där. Inte direkt mitt bland alla attraktioner, men gångavstånd till restauranger och barer i Kreuzberg och med bussar och tunnelbana några meter från hotellet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Fabia Riegel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Tack för din positiv recension. Vi är mycket glada över att du planera din resa med oss. Hälsningar från Motel One Berlin Mitte!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
A budget hotel chain where ever one goes they look the same. It has a modern and nice looking lobby area and the theme is also found in the room. The location in the center of Berlin is great. There is a subway station right around the corner. The room was more on the smaller side, but it was clean with a modern touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Fabia Riegel, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your great feedback! We would be glad to welcome you soon again as guests in our hotel. Lots of greetings from the Motel One Berlin-Mitte.
3 out of 5
by Gerd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tatjana from Hamburg

Tolles Hotel und netter Service

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Für das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis war das Hotel super. Es ist neu und jung eingerichtet und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr Kinderfreundlich und hilfsbereich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Fabia Riegel, Hotel Management
Liebe Tatjana, wir möchten uns bei Ihnen für Ihre tolle Bewertung recht herzlich bedanken. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße aus dem Motel One Berlin-Mitte!
4 out of 5
by Bernd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel für einen Berlin-Trip

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Die Herzlichkeit aller Mitarbeiter.
Location: Mitten in Berlin mit perfekter U-Bahnanbindung vor der Tür, nicht weit vom Reichstag.
Wie oben bewertet ist das Motel One ein empfehlenswertes Hotel für Berlin-Reisende.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Saskia , Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Liebe Grüße aus dem Motel One Berlin Mitte!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Kreuzberg

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Für Kurzaufenthalt (4 Nächte) bestens geeignetes Hotel, bei dem Preis/ Leistung stimmt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Fabia Riegel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir möchten uns recht herzlichst für Ihre Bewertung bedanken und freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns Wohl gefühlt haben. Viele Grüße aus dem Motel One Berlin-Mitte!
5 out of 5
by Ditte from Oskarshamn

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fick låna resesäng till vår bebis, fint litet rum. En smutsig handduk och en felbokning som personalen vägrade hjälpa mig med för att jag hade bokat via hotels drar ner betyget. Annars jättebra litet rum och Kreutzberg runt hörnet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Fabia Riegel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Tack för din recension. Hälsningar från Motel One Berlin Mitte!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Value Hotel, Decent Location

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
This Motel One is well located. It sits just feet away from a major U-Bahn station. However, as nice as this is, the immediate vicinity leaves more to be desired. I was glad when I switched an accommodation in a more lively part of Kreuzberg. Do not stay here if you want a quick walk to nightlife. Do stay here if you plan on taking U-Bahn to see Berlin. The hotel itself is new and modern. The check in and out process was quick and easy. The room, although small, was very clean and quiet. The price/value is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Fabia Riegel, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, we would like to thank you for your feedback and are glad that you had a good time with us. Lots of greets from the Motel One Berlin-Mitte.