Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goslar

Modernes Hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Angenehmer unkomplizierter Empfang mit professioneller Art. Zimmer und Ambiente sind sehr ansprechend. Empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, minnesota

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff is very friendly and very well trained. Rooms are comfortable and clean and well furnished. Bed was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Marika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heike from Koblenz

Jederzeit wieder!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Toller Service, ruhig trotz zentraler Lage, sauber und angenehme Atmosphäre - weiter so! Ich komme gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from heidelberg

Posted May 10, 2016
Super saubere Zimmer, sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal, tolle Auswahl am Frühstücksbüffet, Einzelzimmer etwas klein aber absolut ausreichend, wenn man dort sowieso nur schlafen will
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jätte bra och prisvärt boende

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vi är väldigt nöjda med hotellet. Ganska små rum, men mer behöver man inte när man besöker en storstad. Många höghus runtomkring, så inget jätte mysigt kvarter kanske, men gångavstånd till centrum. Väldigt fräscht och nytt hotell, vilket jag uppskattar mest. Parkering i garage i källaren, vilket dock inte kan förbokas.
4 out of 5
by Ana from madrid

Hotel céntrico y accesible

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien situado. El precio es razonable (para los precios de Berlín). El wifi funcionaba a la perfección y el personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by Ana from madrid

Muy buena opción en Berlín

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado y las habitaciones cómodas. El personal muy amable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is at the good location.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: It is clean, staff is pleasant.
Location: Location is very good, near Mall of Berlin, Check point Charlie, Jewish museum, Brandenburg gate.
Check in time is at 3pm and check out time is 10am which could be often uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Proximité du métro