Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skønt hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Dejligt hotel, tæt på byen og langt nok væk til at der er ro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Opposite a lovely huge park!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The decor, the breakfast was great they had everything even though the choice for me was limited being a vegan.
Cons: There should be kettles, tea and an iron in the rooms. The use of the computer in the lobby and the sauna should be free. The internet awful.
Location: Location ok, pretty central with buses and trams.
It was cold and dismal, loved the park across the road. The people are pleasant. Had a rough time food wise as I'm a vegan. Was given egg in food twice even after stating I was vegan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel, abit expensive

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the breakfast was great.The staff were friendly.
Cons: The fitness room were closed, and we really expected it, so it was disappointing.
Location: It's pretty far from Alexanderplatz, walk away from a train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel im Umkreis des Alexanderplatzes

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: 3 SKY Sender, 2 schnelle Aufzüge, gute Essensauswahl, Late Check Out
Cons: WLAN viel zu langsam, Sky go funktioniert nicht, Frühstück sehr teuer,
Location: Bowling Bahn in der Landsberger Allee, Alexanderplatz 4 Bahnstationen!
Gutes Hotel mit Late Check Out mit sehr flexiblem Personal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The reception staff were also welcoming and helpful. Hotel bar was relaxing too.
Cons: No tea and coffee was available in our room . TV channels could be improved. Didn't have the surprise for my fiance ready when we arrived.
Location: Although it was away from the centre of Berlin. The tram network is nearby and efficient. Nice walk into town; only 10 to 15 minutes.
If you are looking for a slightly more affordable break but with a good location into the centre of Berlin then the NH Alexanderplatz is ideal. It's only a 10-15 minute walk into town and there is an efficient tram service nearby to help get to where you need to. In essence, there is nothing wrong with this hotel. The staff are all helpful and welcoming and will ensure that your stay there is as comfortable and convenient as possible. However, some of the facilities could be improved. Overall though this is a hotel I would not rule out when I return to Berlin next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Good location and nice rooms, i asked for a wake up call and a taxi to the personal and never got it ( that was bad and irresponsible from them), so I almost missed my flygt beacuase of that... so thats something they should look at...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Good Location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Would have liked to have a kettle or a coffee machine in the room
Location: Good location. 5 minutes to the tram stop,which is 3 stops away from the main shopping, restaurant area.
One of the elevators was not functioning, so had to wait quite a while to go up or down. Clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not worth the money , meant to be better but the shortcomings of the staff and the somehow overpriced extras ruined the whole thing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi is not free and not acceptable quality

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Free wifi here is useless. The "enhanced" version for 10 euros a day is unreliable and also subpar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels