Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Close to public transportation and a short walk to restaurants. Stafff was helpful in providing an electric kettle and recommending nearby restaurants. Room was quiet and clean. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, England

Visiting family in Berlin

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Close to where we wanted to be, lovely hotel with nice helpful staff and a nice clean room. All I would say is and this is by no means a mark down but the only thing that was missing was a kettle and cups in the room instead of having to go to reception to buy tea or coffee. Overall a great stay though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with good links for exploring the city

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and air-conditioned, and the hotel is located conveniently close to the S-Bahn, U-Bahn and Tram stops at Frankfurter Allee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rayleigh

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Used hotel as base for visit to our daughter and grandchildren, very clean and staff friendly, tea making in room. Have used several times as suits us perfectly.
4 out of 5
by Thiyagaraj from Singapore

Good stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was bad.
5 out of 5
by Philipp from New York

Definitely worth it!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and overall very enjoyable! Only a 5 minute walk to the Ringbahn/UBahn Station Frankfurterallee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Armenia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
good environment and excellent atmosphere. HOTEL location is excellent, near U and S stations, also near GALLERY market with many stores and food points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel that is close to the train station.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel was clean, the staff are friendly and the location is close to the train station. Berlin is a beautiful city and we enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

A bit out of the way but very comfortable.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, rooms well kept and area generally quite quiet.
Location: Not too much to do in the immediate area, however very close to a shopping centre so useful for supplies. Tram stop U-bahn and S-bahn very close.
Berlin is a large city, impossible to get anywhere without relying on public transport or driving, and the hotel was a bit more out of the way than I would have liked. The distance is reflected in the price however and it's only a few minutes walk from the U-bahn and S-bahn so not as bad as it could have been.