Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern contemporary hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Received an immediate upgrade. Great room. Small bathroom, which was not in keeping with the room. Quiet area. Good access to underground. Great value. Friendly staff. Breakfast seemed expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Only barely average

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: No a lot
Cons: Food
Location: Nothing doing
Three star quality, just. Food average, only bar snacks that are cheap meals eg.pizza. Needs more to offe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sohnatda from Bangkok, Thailand

The next trip, if possible I will stay at NH group

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Actually the overall of the hotel is very good but my last visit is in summer. The whether in Berlin during my stay is very strong sun every and the temperature is to hot. There is no air-condition. I booked 4 double room for my group, 3 standard room and 1 deluxe. It's very uncomfortable with out the air-condition. I ask for the fan but the hotel can provide us only 1!! My suggestion; hotel should provide the fan for every room like some hotel in Europe that I have been to stay. However the hotel informed me upon arrival that 3 standard room will up grade to deluxe room. We appreciate for this offer.
5 out of 5
by Subhrendu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice modern hotel, quiet but well connected area

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Hotel was modern, spacious, clean and had friendly staff. Location didn't have much going on but ubahn next door is on well connected lines. We had to sleep with the window open as we couldn't turn the heating off and the room was very warm.
4 out of 5
by simon from brighton

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 day stay for business trip.
4 out of 5
by carlos from Monterrey

SLEEP OVER BEFORE TAKING A PALANE

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
ONE CONFORTABLE NIGHT
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from Brazil

Great surprise

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a very good option. So close to the U9 and around 15 minutes to the center. The breakfast is perfect, with many options!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lovely staff

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Overall was a very nice stay at the hotel. The bed was very comfy and the room was very clean and basic. Was a good 25 minutes walk to Berlin Zoo so in the end got the underground everywhere which was easy and cheap.