Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Tolles Hotel in der City

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels ist für unsere Kurztrips hervorragend.
Location: Da das Hotel direkt am Kurfürstendamm liegt kann man alles von dort aus unternehmen. Bus und U-bahn liegen nur wenige Minuten entfernt.
Wie auch schon beim letzten Mal waren alle Hotel- und Servicemitarbeiter sehr nett. Auch das vor Ort gebuchte Frühstück enthielt alles, was man zum Frühstücken gerne hat. Das Zimmer war schön groß und sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel met een ontspannen sfeer

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Ligt in een zijstraat van een leuke winkelstraat. Makkelijk bereikbaar met de metro. Omgeving verder veilig en rustig
Bij aankomst was alles in orde. Schone kamer, duidelijke communicatie en een rustige sfeer. gedurende het bezoek ontbraken wel wat zaken zoals nieuw toilletpapier en douchegel. Maar overall een prima hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super Lage

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: direkt am ku damm
schönes großes zimmer sauberes bad freundliches personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greve, Danmark

Godt hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: dejligt stort værelse, med kaffemaskine, fjernsyn, god seng og uden trafikstøj
Cons: der burde være 2 lænestole på værelset Personalet kunne ikke hjælpe med check in til fly
Location: Meget god beliggenhed tæt ved U-bahn og busser Skønne ture ad Kurfürstendamm, med dejlige butikker, varehuse og seværdigheder og museer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Der Service sehr freundlich bei uns fuhr die S Bahn an den ersten zwei Tagen nicht und uns würde gleich angeboten nachzugucken was für ein ersatzverkehr dafür vorgesehen ist
Cons: Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln egal was für Anliegen wir hatten es wurde uns gleich geholfen fals dies nicht möglich war war man stets bemüht so schnell wie möglich uns zu helfen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel. Goede buurt.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Fijn verblijf. Vriendelijk personeel. Keurige kamers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location close to both U-Bahn and S-Bahn ...

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Lose the double twin beds.. and replace with King or Queen. Hotel halls seemed rather "plain". A minor point because the room was very nice
Location: Lots of bistros and Shops
Location of hotel was excellent.. Lots of shopping and quant restaurants near by, but on a quite street. Room Condition was good. Having the twin Beds pushed together to make a King size bed was not so good. Enjoyed the excellent Sauna and Steam Room. Very well setup with lots of amenities. Staff was very good. Fastest Check-in I've ever had, and we had not paid in advance! Asked for my name, and pretty much gave me the room. Air Conditioning worked, but would have been better if it could have been a bit cooler Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: sehr freundliches und aufmersames Personal
ideale Lage, ........................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

A 5 fermate dal centro

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Ho te situato vicino al centro nella via dello shopping. Colazione molto buona specialmente i loro deliziosi waffel. Le camere sono molto pulite moderne e confortevoli. Di fronte all'entrata c'è un ristorante tedesco molto buono
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, far enough out to have a more local flavour but close enough to the sites to be accessible. Great train links. Superb room, welcoming front desk and efficient cleaning.