Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - good value for money

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: It was well situated with good facilities.
Cons: see above.
Location: the hotel was well situated within easy walk to many city centre locations.
The hotel was well situated within easy walk to city centre locations. The staff were very helpful but they seemed to be having some problems with the electronic booking system, particularly at check out..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Last minute delight

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
While not our first choice, due to an issue with our travel agent, we stretched our budget a little and were pleasantly surprised by this beautifully located hotel. On our first ever trip to Germany, we could not have wished for a better place to stay. For sure it was not perfect, and we did not use all of the facilities, but for a room to base ourselves from during our midweek city break, the Nordic served all our needs. We are already planning to come back and we will stay at the Nordic again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop cher

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Le réceptionniste ne parle pas anglais Petit-déjeuner pas top Chambre ok mais sans plus Bien placé mais reste trop cher pour ce que c'est
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Très mauvaise expérience dans cet hôtel. Les photos du site étaient trompeuses. Accueil lamentable avec un réceptionniste qui ne parle même pas l'anglais... Chambre catastrophique et extrêmement bruyante (pas d'insonorisation)... Bref je déconseille vivement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great placed hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful & friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North London

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money. One particular female member of staff was very rude and ignorant, would not even say good morning when prompted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hat gepasst

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Preis für Frühstück viel zu hoch Kopfkissen sehr schlecht nicht nutzbar( viel zu dick)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles okay für den Preis

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
War alles kleiner Stadttripp und für den günstigen Preis im Allgemeinem gut. Zimmer etwas veraltet und Personal leider nicht immer freundlich.
4 out of 5
by CARLOS from Barcelona

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Perfecta ubicación cerca del u-bahn. Personal muy amable y la habitación nueva y en perfectas condiciones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to central station

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice place. Renovated room. Comfy beds. Good location to central station. But a 30 min walk to the main attractions.