Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gelsenkirchen

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Das ganz in der Nähe des Adenauerplatzes gelegene Hotel bietet ruhige und einfache Zimmer zum kleinen Preis!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prato, Italy

Albergo in posizione tranquilla ma strategica

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Albergo in zona tranquilla a poche centinaia di metri dal Ku'damm e dalle principali linee S e U-Bahn. Ottimi ristoranti in zona, di tutte le etnie. Personale gentile e disponibile. Colazioni a 9,90 con buffet enorme! Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstige Lage zu günstigem Preis

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 5min zum U-Bhf Adenauerplatz direkt am Kudamm, kostenloses WLAN auf den Zimmern
Cons: Zimmer sehr klein, sehr eingeschränktes TV-Angebot
Location: Nahe dem Kudamm, mit dem Bus in 3min an der Gedächtniskirche/Bhf Zoo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Gerne wieder !

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Lage, Nähe zur Innenstadt
Location: Anschluss zu U Bahn und Bussen in 8 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar
Sauber, nett eingerichtet , bequeme Betten , Möglichkeit zur Verdunkelung durch dunkle Gardinen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Zimmer
Hotel ist sauber, top Lage dennoch anngenehm ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Mer än godkänt – bra läge och mycket prisvärt

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Stort, ljust och luftigt rum med högt i tak (be att få ett rum mot gatan – det är trevligare). Litet värdeskåp med kod. Dygnet runt-bemannad reception
Cons: Vattenflaskan som såg ut att vara en välkomstgåva men kostade 4 Euro. En vattenkokare och en minibar (kylskåp) hade inte varit fel. Oskyddat Wi-Fi.
Location: Utmärkt läge – mindre än sex minuters promenad till Ku'damm och bra kommunikationer! Livsmedelsaffär i andra änden av kvarteret.
Ett mycket prisvärt trestjärnigt hotell med riktigt bra läge i ett lugnt bostadsområde mindre än sex minuters promenerad från Ku'damm. Det allmänna betyget är satt med priset i åtanke. Nära till pubar, restauranger (testa genuina Xantener Eck) och shopping. Hotellet har några små skavanker, men inget som stör och framför allt inte med tanke på priset. Om du har realistiska förväntningar på ett trestjärnigt hotell är Hotel Franke väldigt bra. Vi åt inte hotellets frukost (tio euro/dag) men det såg ut att finnas mycket att välja på. Fri parkering längs gatorna runt hotellet, men du kan även köpa till parkering på hotellets gård för sex euro/dag och slippa lägga tid på att leta efter parkering. Hotellet har fritt Wi-Fi som aktiverades via en gästsida som verkade helt öppen. Det kändes tyvärr ganska osäkert ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Einhoven

Prima hotel voor bijbehorende prijs

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Zag er verzorgd uit. Fijne tv, fijne douche.
Cons: Personeel mag wel vaker een praatje maken, waren wat gesloten.
Location: Dichtbij kurfurstendamm half uurtje lopen naar de Zoo over de kurfurstendamm. Het hotel ligt zelf in een rustige straat.
De avond voor aankomst nog geboekt. Inchecken ging snel en de kamer zag er goed uit! Dichtbij kurfurstendamm. Maar toch lekker rustig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel, boa recepção, mas limpeza displicente

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: O hotel é distante da maioria das atrações de Berlim, mas o acesso por metrô ou ônibus é fácil. Pelo preço que pagamos, vale a pena.
Achei as instalações do hotel boas, pois os quartos são amplos e o aquecimento dá conta. O único problema são os carpetes nos quartos e nos corredores. O banheiro inundou depois dos banhos de chuveiro nos dois primeiros dias. Recebemos algumas toalhas para secá-lo, mas a equipe de limpeza não as trocou nos dias seguintes, apenas deixou as toalhas molhadas no chão. Os recepcionistas foram atenciosos em todos os momentos e falam bem inglês. O café da manhã é caro (10 euros), mas é bastante variado e vale a pena para quem come bem neste horário; para quem prefere um café básico, a melhor opção são os quiosques da estação de metrô (U) da Adenauerplatz.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Unfriendly Staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Baderommet var ok.
Cons: Unfriendly staff!
Location: Det var helt greit beliggenhet fordi jeg skulle på messe som ligger ikke så lang unna fra hotellet, men ellers var ikke så mye å se i området.
The staff especially at the reception are so unfriendly and bossy. I was on a business trip and everytime i entered the hotel, i felt like i was begging at them. I was treated so badly when checked out that made me mad. I do not recommend this place at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong suggestion by Expedia

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Poor quality room, bad wifi, rude staff, not a good hospitality