Ratings based on 1,475 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundas Canada

Excellent hotel. Very close to downtown.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Close to sights. Modern, spacious, clean and quiet room. Parking was good. Breakfast very good. Friendly staff also very helpful.
Had a great stay. Very modern and comfortable hotel. Parking was right outside the hotel and free. The breakfast was exceptional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I arrived later in the evening and upon arriving at the check in desk the staff told me that they don't have a room for me and I would have to go to another hotel "10 minute walk" I asked how is it that a room which was booked and paid for was not available? Is it usual practice to tell a guest arriving on late flight to walk to another hotel? I booked the hotel for the location if I wanted to go to another hotel I would have done so They finally called me cab. Wouldn't recommend the chain of hotels Happy to pay more and not be treated like an inconvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york

Close to Checkpoint Charlie

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great location, friendly staff and breakfast well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
A walking distance to most of what is needed. Safe, quiet, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasantly functional

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very convenient hotel. 5 minutes walk to an U-Bahn stop. Clean comfortable room if a little bare bones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice hotel, close to checkpoint Charlie. Directions to hotel were hard to follow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Polegate, Sussex

Nice hotel, good location. Easy to get around city

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Excellent stay at this hotel for a mini break. Easy to get to from airport. Friendly staff. Clean room and I must say one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. Well located to visit the city and close to the U Bahn.
4 out of 5
by Katy

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good value hotel, central location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel centrally located

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Th hotel was clean and centrally located. The shower in the bathroom was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It was clean, centrally located with kind staff. Very enjoyable stay and good value for the money.