Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

Walking distance from checkpoint Charlie and metro

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Modern hotel. Staff was happy to help. It look good place for business traveler. But tourist will like it to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, modern and easy

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great location and most city tour buses leave from checkpoint Charlie, which is a mere stumble from the hotel. Staff are nice and welcoming (especially Ahmed). The beds are comfy and bathroom/shower very modern and nice. Very clean! The only recommendation - replenish mini bar and complimentary toiletries during housekeeping visits. Left luggage needs a bigger store room so the poor staff can have space to work!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Fantastic for a city break

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our short city break. The location is fantastic - more or less next to Checkpoint Charlie. The main sights were within walking distance. Although Alexanderplatz (and thus Fernseherrurm) is roughly a 30 minute walk away, Berlin has a decent underground system. This hotel is obviously very new. The rooms were fantastic. No 'old hotel' smell and who knew that sockets by the bed is a thing! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel fantastico

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel pulito e nuovo, posizione strategica per raggiungere il centro a piedi in poco tempo, a pochi minuti dalla metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Sehr ruhige Lage mitten im Zentrum
Cons: Das Zimmer war sehr kalt-Heizung abgestellt.
Sehr ruhige Lage und dennoch zentral, Ausstattung komfortabel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent option at a good price

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: It is next door to the Wall Experience and just down the road from the Museum of Topography, Air Service Berlin, Currywurst Museum and McDonalds.
This newly remodeled hotel has rooms which look very nice. The staff was pleasent and the location is really well suited to exploring all of Berlin. The beds (two twins to form a king) were hard and the sheets a bit paperlike but was clean upon arrival. However, throughout our stay the room was only tidied and cups used for tea were not cleaned/replaced but left on the nightstand. The towels are TINY and very rough. Overal, if your getting a good price it is worth it but if your paying €100+ a night not including breakfast, I think you might want to look at the other locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldig hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Schone kamer. Centraal gelegen. Vlakbij metro. Rustig hotel in prima buurt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel in the middle of Mitte

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The hotel was in an amazing location; we were near historical sites and yet near to delicious and cheap restaurants. I would definitely stay here next time I visit Berlin, because it was cheap and in a great area. I can say that everything is pretty much in walking distance. Great Hotel and Great Price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Berlin, mi cosas por ver

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Esta al lado del Check point charlie uno de los hitos del muro de Berlin a escasos 100 metros hay parte del muro preservado y al lado una exposicion
Muy buena ubicacion , la gente del hotel muy servicial , muy confortable y cómodo, se duerme muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Modernes City Hotel in Top Lage

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Lage, moderne Ausstattung, Sauberkeit
Location: am Checkpoint Charlie, Querstraße zur Friedrichstrasse
Moderne, schlichte, helle Zimmer. Zwei Superior DZ. Alle Bereiche sauber und gepflegt. Perfekte Lage für einen Städtetrip direkt am Checkpoint Charlie. Trotz Lage inmitten des Touristenzentrums absolut ruhige Zimmer. Parkplatz am Hotel.Preis/Leistung top. Sehr empfehlenswert - wir kommen wieder