Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espoo

Tilava asunto hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Siisti, hyvä sijainti, tilava
Cons: Astianpesukone
Location: Hyvä sijainti, metro lähellä. Lähellä ruokakauppoja, ravintoloita, kahviloita. Ulko-oven vieressä kahvila josta haimme aamulla leipää ja croissanttia
Asunto oli talon ylimmässä kerroksessa. Katu hiljainen eikä ääniä sieltä kuulunut. Siisti asunto jossa kaikki perusasiat kunnossa. Ainoa mitä jäi ehkä kaipaamaan oli astianpesukone. Lisäksi kun jonkin verran tuli tiskattua astioita, ei ollut kovin hyvää paikkaa kuivata astioita. Sijainti Berliinissä oli hyvä, lähimmälle metrolle matkaa noin 300 m. Asunnolta oli myös kävelymatka Alexanderplazille, parin metropysäkin väli. Lähistöllä pari ruokakauppaa, yksi täysin luomu. Useita ravintoloita ja kahviloita. Jos menisin Berliiniin uudestaan isommalla porukalla, voisin hyvin ajatella majoittumista tässä paikassa uudelleen.
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Berlijn

prima locatie, maar ...

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Na alle goede beoordelingen gelezen te hebben, ben ik toch een beetje ontgoocheld over de infrastructuur. Het appartement was wel zeer ruim, normaal voor 5 a 6 personen. Jammer dat er maar één badkamer met toilet aanwezig is, douche in het bad was aan de krappe kant. De glazen afsluiting rondom het bad was te klein waardoor de vloer snel nat werd. In de keuken was geen afzuigkap aanwezig, geen vaatwasser en de poten van de stoelen bleken allen los te staan. Blijkbaar was er in alle appartementen geen afzuigkap aanwezig, de kookgeurtjes van de lager gelegen geburen kwamen tot in onze inkomhal. De bedden van de slaapkamers waren van matige kwaliteit en gingen gemakkelijk schuiven. De woonkamer was onderdeel van een slaapkamer, de tv hangt veel te hoog en de Wi-Fi verbinding bleek ook al eens zijn kuren te hebben. Kortom miste het hele appartement aan gezelligheid en bleken de voorzieningen niet te voldoen. Het is toch de bedoeling als je met 6 vrienden of 3 koppels een appartement boekt, dat er toch tenminste een apart toilet en een vaatwasser aanwezig zijn, tenslotte ben je toch op vakantie.
5 out of 5
by Trine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family sightseeing apartment

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 day weekend sightseeing in Berlin and sporting event for kids. Great size apartment. Walking and u-bahn distance to all downtown sights. Noisy neighbors upstairs (another rental) but hotel manager quieted them with a call so no problem. Great for family stay - lots of single beds. 1.5 bathrooms. Kitchen equipped and with starter supplies (coffee, filter, salt, pepper, dish soap, sponge). Very clean. Transitional neighborhood but felt very safe - lots of building refurbishment, ethnic restaurants, coffee shop downstairs from apartment.
5 out of 5
by Riccardo from Pordenone

ottima soluzione per famiglie

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in 9 persone, due famiglie, utilizzando un paio di volte la cucina. Le dimensioni delle camere, la pulizia e la vicinanza della metro sono state particolarmente utili per poter trascorrere una piacevolissima vacanza a Berlino. Super consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a family to stay when in Berlin

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good sized apartment (3 bedrooms)with well fitted kitchen. Simple but effective.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Berlin

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay in Berlin and although the apartments were a little further out than we would have liked the trains/trams/buses are super easy to use and readily accessible from the apartment. Our only complaint would be about the wifi. With three children (2 teenagers) and my husband who needed to check work emails etc... It was quite unreliable. You constantly needed to enter passwords to access it (ie would go put the kettle on and come back to computer and have to register all over again...) Each device had to have a seperate password/user name and at times it took longer than 45mins to get on line, very frustrating! The one bathroom was very clean but as the toilet was situated in the bathroom this made things a tad difficult (someone showering and not able to go to toilet until they had finished...)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, our apartment was comfortable and well equipped. Unfortunately the WIFI was very difficult to use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortabel appartement

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: heel ruim en alles aanwezig wat je nodig hebt voor een weekend uit.
Cons: extra toilet
Location: tram, metro binnen 7 minuten. bakker onder in het gebouw. vriendelijk en behulpzam personeel van oldtown appartment. restaurantjes in de buurt, veilig
comfortabel appartement midden in Berlijn, vlakbij metro en tram, 2 haltes van Alexanderplatz. Alles prima, ruime kamers, lift aanwezig, mooi gebouw. Een bakkertje onder in het gebouw, perfect voor ontbijt 's avonds. Een supermarkt binnen 10 minuten te bereiken, met ruim assortiment. Enige minpuntje dat er maar 1 toilet is in het appartement en wifi werkt ook niet optimaal, maar daar werd direct aan gewerkt toen het bekend was bij de organisatie. Veilige buurt
4 out of 5
by Natalia from Göteborg

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stor rymlig lägenhet med bra bekvämligheter ovanför ett litet bageri/service butik med färskt bröd från tidigt på morgonen till sena kvällen. Hjälpsam personal. Lyhörd lägenhet men i ett lugnt och centralt område med närhet till både tunnelbanan och andra stora platser i Berlin. Många goa restauranger i området. Nöjda med vår vistelse. Tack berlin för en fantastisk resa.