Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by martin

Superb

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect quiet location for week long stay in Berlin. Great neighborhood. We had an apartment with an outdoor patio. Staff very helpful for my receipt of a couple of overnight packages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Spacious and close to subway

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We traveled with 6 family members and this hotel had plenty of space for everyone to spread out. The kitchen was fully equipped and the table was long enough to accommodate everyone for dinner. We had easy access to trains, buses, and the subway to visit all of the tourist attractions in Berlin.
4 out of 5
by Moncef from Colorado

Calm Neighborhood

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The apartments are located in a quite neighborhood but close to the main attractions of Berlin. The wifi is free but not always available. There is no AC but the rooms can be cooled by opening windows...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family sightseeing apartment

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 day weekend sightseeing in Berlin and sporting event for kids. Great size apartment. Walking and u-bahn distance to all downtown sights. Noisy neighbors upstairs (another rental) but hotel manager quieted them with a call so no problem. Great for family stay - lots of single beds. 1.5 bathrooms. Kitchen equipped and with starter supplies (coffee, filter, salt, pepper, dish soap, sponge). Very clean. Transitional neighborhood but felt very safe - lots of building refurbishment, ethnic restaurants, coffee shop downstairs from apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a family to stay when in Berlin

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good sized apartment (3 bedrooms)with well fitted kitchen. Simple but effective.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Berlin

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay in Berlin and although the apartments were a little further out than we would have liked the trains/trams/buses are super easy to use and readily accessible from the apartment. Our only complaint would be about the wifi. With three children (2 teenagers) and my husband who needed to check work emails etc... It was quite unreliable. You constantly needed to enter passwords to access it (ie would go put the kettle on and come back to computer and have to register all over again...) Each device had to have a seperate password/user name and at times it took longer than 45mins to get on line, very frustrating! The one bathroom was very clean but as the toilet was situated in the bathroom this made things a tad difficult (someone showering and not able to go to toilet until they had finished...)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, our apartment was comfortable and well equipped. Unfortunately the WIFI was very difficult to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great apartment

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Great base for visiting the city with a U-bahn station around the corner. The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped. We'd definitely stay again when visiting Berlin.
5 out of 5
by Christian

great place for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment fit 4 adults and 2 kids very well. Beds were comfortable. Located next to subway stop, which made getting around fast and easy. Staff was very knowledgeable of the area. Only issue was the apartment we had, the bathroom door wouldn't lock.