Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chonju, Korea

slightly disappointing

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Easy access to the public transportation and safety.
Cons: New towels are not supplied every day
Location: easy access to the public transportation and safety
One major disappointment is that new towels are supplied every day. We were not informed to pick up new ones every day at the time of registration. It will be better if they provide us with new towels and take used ones every day, as is usually done in hotels. Others are OK including kitchen facilities, easy access to the public transportation, and safety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano

Great place and location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We were a family of five and this place was great. It was close to the train stations and bus stations. It was a nice big place with a fully equipped kitchen. Beds were nice and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Great place to stay in Berlin. Clean apartment. 1 bedroom slept 4 (2 beds), another one 2 (2 beds). No elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, centered, clean.

Posted May 1, 2016
All is good .you should mention that is 4.5 floor without an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Very good ! Only down side was it to be on 5th floor and no lift but everything else worked perfectly .
5 out of 5
by Gina from London

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Apartments Zehdenicker Strasse. The rooms were very cosy, the area was perfect for us as we were looking for somewhere that was a bit quirky! We were upgraded to a bigger apartment, as it hadn't been booked which was very nice of the owners! Overall, a great stay and would definitely recommend staying for anyone looking for a trip to Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartment in traditional street

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Arrived late due to delayed flight. Check in staff could not have been more helpful. He cycled the short distance from the office to the property to let us in, and was happy to help us orientate ourselves in the city. Lots of friendly local travel advice as we checked in. Perfect accommodation, with some fresh coffee and a coffee machine. Good location for travel into the main tourist areas. Choice of restaurants nearby. Louisiana Kid near Rosa Luxembourg Station was cheap, with great food and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

4th floor apartment, clean, tidy & spacious

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The apartment is well located close to Alexander Platz. The area is residential, however other side of street is currently construction site and noisy from early morning. On a more positive note the apartment is also close to variety of stylish bars and cafes and we made the most of this! Finally, there are 84 steps to apartment door and no lift! You'll need to be fit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely, clean apartments

Posted May 26, 2015
Thank you so much to Manuel and the OTA staff for being so understanding and helpful in sorting out our apartments. The apartments were clean, with lots of light and in a great location. Myself and the girls I stayed with were very pleased. I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COSTA RICA

Big spattanrnt

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It is a nice place . Nice neiborhood Only that it need is an elevator we were in the four floor