Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hostel muy bien situado cerca de todo.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Decoración, situación, comodidad.
Cons: Personal.
Location: Situado en Alexanderplatz muy céntrico y conectado con todos los puntos turísticos.
Hostel muy bien situado, cerca de todos los puntos de interés y comunicado directamente con puntos más alejados de la ciudad. Decoración moderna e instalaciones nuevas. Muy limpio y con gran ambiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ostello moderno e pulito, comodo per i trasporti.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Soggiornato tre notti nella camerata da 6 letti con bagno in comune. Non molto spaziosa ma pulita e confortevole. Anche i bagni. Arredamenti e struttura moderni.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
great stay 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😏😏🤗🤗🤗🤗😏😏😏😏😏😏
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Dirty floor and bathroom...

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: Cleanliness...
Location: It is situated nearby the very central Alexanderplatz, therefore every interesting site of Berlin is within walking distance or approachable by Metro.
It could potentially be a great hostel since it has a great location and it has a modern style. BUT the rooms were filthy... I stayed in a mixed 6-dorm bedroom for 4 nights. The first 2 days they didn't come to clean the bathroom and floor that was covered with trash, despite the fact that we asked twice. And when they did, they picked up only the big pieces of paper and food from the floor, emptied the trashbin and sprayed the toilet seat. They didn't swipe or mop up the floor, they left all the trash under the beds and they didn't bother about cleaning the sink... One of the beds had dirt like poo which was simply turned over (from the staff or the person who did it, I don't know..) Disgusting... There was no fan in the room and the corridors smell badly (foot smell).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from es

recomendado!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
El hostal está muy bien, completo. Las sabanas te las dan ellos, la ducha un lujo, lo único que está un poco alejado del centro .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, CA

Fun if you plan on meeting people

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel is rather conveniently located near Alexanderplatz. It's nice, clean, and looks great. However, tourists hanging out at the front door until 5 in the morning might get in the way of you trying to get some decent sleep. So beware if your room is located near the front doors (ours was right above it). Other than that, it was a good experience overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

incomodo. Personal grosero

Posted Jul 3, 2016
No se especifica bien al hacer la reserva que el hotel es para mayores. Me aceptaron reserva con niños y luego al llegar me echaron a la calle.Llegue al hotel con dos niños a las 11 pm porque mi vuelo se retrasó. a esa hora y con maletas tuve que recorrer los hoteles cercanos donde no conseguí lugar por no tener reserva. La persona que me recibió en el hotel Muy grosera, me toco regresar y rogar que me dejaran pasar solo esa noche pues no podía dormir con mis hijos en la calle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder

Posted May 31, 2016
Location: Es befindet sich mitten in Berlin 200 Meter vom Alexanderplatz entfernt.
Kurztrieb nach Berlin mit der Familie Berlin erkunden
5 out of 5
by Fabiana from Rio de Janeiro

Muito bom!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bem localizado, o bar do hotel é bem animado, tem elevador. É necessário alugar toalhas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels