Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln, NRW

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wir haben schon mehrmals im Park Hotel Blub unseren Aufenthalt verbingen dürfen. Der Empfang ist höflich und nett. Die Zimmer haben eine angenehme Größe sind sauber, klassisch und praktisch eigerichtet. Wir hatten mehrmals ein Zimmer mit Badewanne und kleinem Balkon. Wir kommen immer wieder gerne hier hin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Waren schon mehrmals im Blub. Diesmal hatten wir ein Zimmer direkt zur Straße. Der Straßenverkehr war sehr laut. Im Zimmer war es sehr heiß.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nette kamer, fijne bedden en een lekkere airco. Min punten waren de drukke weg waar de kamer aan lag en dat het hotel ongeveer 30 min reizen was naar het centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Comfy hotel, a bit far out of main sights

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall the hotel was nice, with comfy beds & a nice sized bathroom. The staff were friendly & welcoming as well. The main issue I found was that central Berlin & all of the main sights are quite far away. This isn't too much of a drama if you'll be driving or don't mind paying a taxi fare, but walking will take at least an hour to an hour and a half.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tv

Ottimo soggiorno per poco prezzo

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Io e un mio amico abbiamo voluto fare un viaggio di 5 giorni a Berlino, e abbiamo visto questa offerta su expedia. Inizialmente eravamo increduli del prezzo, data la qualità offerta dall'hotel ma ci siamo ricreduti dopo il nostro soggiorno. La camera e il bagno erano buoni ma senza aria condizionata e sistema di ventilazione. Il personale la maggior parte delle volte era cordiale e disponibile. La pulizia era soddisfacente come la scelta del mini bar. Un punto a sfavore era la colazione non inclusa che variava dai 11 ai 18 euro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo grazioso vicino la metto

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Albergo grazioso vicino la metro unica pecca è la colazione non inclusa con un sovrapprezzo di 12 euro a persona meglio farla nei bar di Berlino comunque ottimo albergo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Nice and clean room.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Clean room.
Location: About 10 minutes walk from the metro station. Which is a bit far if you are dragging luggage.
We had a pleasant stay. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel au calme

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel accueillant au calme si on a la chance d'avoir une chambre donnant sur le parking. L'hôtel est proche de la gare ce qui est bien pratique
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Some of the staff where clueless on what actions to take
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

ein sehr nettes hotel gehe auf die wunschen der ku

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Die Menschen die da Arbeiten, das appartement sehr gross und sehr sauper bad gross danke an das personal immer wieder dieses hotel
Cons: abends die Bar musste länger auf sein da nicht sehr viel ist in der gegend
Location: 8 KM bis in Berlin mitte aber neu küln ist immer was loss
wir hatte ein zimmer gefragt nicht auf der hauptstrasse und es wurde dies in rechnung gestellt sehr nette leut bei der ankunft bis zum ausreisen frühstück sehr gut von allem liegt etwas auser halp von Berlin mitte aber metro onnd busen nicht weit vom hotel geht super