Ratings based on 2,080 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cork Ireland

Very well located , central

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good access to all trams trains & buses Huge hotel. Serves over 3000 breakfasts daily! Better service in ground floor restaurant than main one on 2nd floor Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and good location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great hotel for the price. 10€ taxi from main train station. Sits on top of the Alexanderplatz district. Beerhalle nearby worth a visit. Terrace on the rooftop cost 4€ to get on
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by m, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne UK

Good choice

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Cons: Extra pillows should be provided as statndard
Best hotel for closeness to amenities and transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by m, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but unfriendly staff and bad cleaning

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Views, central location
Cons: Friendliness of staff. They seem like they do not really care about the guests.
Hotel has great views but it was cold in our room. The heating did not work and this is one of the first things you expect from a 4 star hotel. House keeping did not clean our sheets which needed to be cleaned. Security walking around is a joke. He told us we could not sleep in the lobby while I was awake and my wife just closed her eyes for a second. Unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely central hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Everything was easy and accessible. Rooms were exceptionally clean, staff were friendly. Lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nicely situated within a nearby Christmas market

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Perfect walking distance to local market and easy access to all tubes and busses. Lovely hotel and friendly staff. The panoramic roof terrace is neither panoramic nor is it a very good terrace. It's poor and not worth the 4 euros for entry. Considering its on the 37th floor you'd think they'd have a bar, full access to the roof and some quality seating/lighting/heating. Not recommended. The hotel is otherwise fantastic and lovely staff. The Radisson hotel in Amsterdam by contrast has a fantastic roof terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position for the Berlin Christmas Markets

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great position for the break that I came to Berlin for. Easy access to the train station to and from the airport. Only disappointment concerning the Hotel was the price for breakfast 19 euros per day excessive for a buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by m, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our breakfast menu, with a choice of different types of bread and bread rolls, various sausages, - cheese and jams, various hot dishes, salads, fruit and various cereals offers a varied and balanced range and offers something for every taste. It is to offer our endeavor the best quality at a reasonable price for our international guests.We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City short break

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel is nicely located however no free wifi which is very disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by m, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home stay and thank you for your feedback. If you lead your trip back to Berlin, we are looking forward to welcoming you again. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice hotel. Not very central, but very easy to get to from Shonefeld airport. Stayed here many times before, will definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by m, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 80% guest satisfaction. The best compliment for us is when our guests say, will come again. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth uk

great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
great location for shopping and Christmas markets rooms were nice and clean coffee and tea were not refilled in the room the reception staff was very rude and unhelpful breakfast was amazing big choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by m, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager