Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a fine hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Please note this is not the other Park Inn in Berlin and head to Alexanderplatz as I did :-(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

great for business visits

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very accessible. 5 minutes walk from two U stations , we stayed there for two night on a business trip and it was exactly what was needed for the budget we had. it was a great value for money, clean , nice and quiet. keep in mind , its not in the center of town, but if you come for business you might find it comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your very positive review of our hotel. We are very eager to make the stay of the guests as comfortable as possible. Therefore we are happy to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Park Inn Berlin City West. Yours sincerely, Your Park Inn Berlin City West Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average friendly hotel in Berlin

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel was clean and spacious, in a good area of Berlin. A little far from main attractions. Service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by K. Lorenz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Yours sincerely, Your Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City West Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

useless wifi

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was useless
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Yours sincerely, Your Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City West Team
3 out of 5
by Wipada

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Katrin Lorenz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Yours sincerely, Your Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City West Team
4 out of 5
by Chi Lap Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem was with the very slow wifi. It can hardly be used in the room
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfactory but the only issue was with the wifi. It was very slow to a point which it can hardly be used
3 out of 5
by Siddeshwar from Leeds

Blow every step you take!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The website mentioned tea and coffee making facilities but was surprised to find none. With great difficulty after running around 3 floors, found one kettle(boiler as the attendant referred to). My stay was for 5 nights and the room tidied up only on 2 days. Internet sucks. Use the hi speed Internet and your bill shoots up!! Only good thing was the neighbourhood with lots of trees and great to hear chirping of birds as you walk to either the underground or bus stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Katrin Lorenz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Yours sincerely, Your Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City West Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. I was told by the customer service rep at Hotels.com that it was close to airport and also that it was an excellent choice. My boss got there after an extremely long taxi ride, it was in a ghetto neighborhood and also the supposed bar/resto was shut down.