Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ovidiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uwe

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bessere Parkmöglichkeiten ,man kann sich abends nicht getrauen wegzufahren dann hat man keinen Platz mehr
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

That'll do pig that'll do.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Staff were kind
Cons: Opaque Curtains could be installed for privacy and light blocking in the morning.
It's a 10 minute walk from a metro line that goes strait through town making it relatively to get to from the airport and to get to the things one would want to see. There is a hotel across from the metro but it costs more. Pension Marienburg a 15 minute walk from the East Berlin Zoo, which is the smaller one not the main zoo. It is directly across from a small place that serves breakfast foods and coffee. It is only a few metro stops out but is not downtown so you would need a reason to be in the area for it to make sense. The staff were very nice though the owner didn't speak english. There is a man at the front desk sometimes who speaks english. It was clean but the structure is old and there is noisy floorboards and other guests. The least desirable thing was there was a shared bathroom which was sometimes tough to get access to. It was kept very clean by the owners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Cheap good hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
For the price this hotel is good. I don't have many complaints other than the pillows where horrible and the hotel staff would open the door without knocking first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

괜찮은편이었습니다

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
그냥 여행 중 하루 묵고 가기에 적당한 숙였습니다 시내에서 조금 멀고 역에서도 좀 걸어가야헜기때문에 다소 불편한 점이 없지않아 있었지만 숙박시설에는 큰 흠이 없었습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Son çare olabilir

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bina eski, eşyalar da çok iyi değil. Banyoda saç kurutma makinesi yok. Resepsiyon belli saatlerde hizmet veriyor. Taban gacırdıyor, yan odadaki sesler rahatınızı bozabiliyor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr dreckig

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Sauberkeit der Betten und Sanitäranlagen
Die Zimmer sind sehr ungepflegt und muffig. Niemals wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posto tranquillo in periferia

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pulito e tranquillo per il prezzo pagato nella norma
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nette Pension für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Freundliche Rezeptionistin. Da mein Einzelzimmer von den Vorgängern noch belegt war, habe ich einfach ein freies Dreibettzimmer erhalten. Dieses war groß, sauber und schön eingerichtet. Das Gemeinschaftsbad war in Ordnung, auch wenn ich es nicht mehrere Tage nutzen wollte. Ich hatte Glück, dass es nie belegt war als ich rein wollte. Es teilen sich wohl ca. 5 Zimmer ein Bad. Auch wenn das Hotel in einem Wohngebiet liegt, war es morgens doch recht laut draußen, sodass ich wach geworden bin. Direkt gegenüber vom Hotel ist eine kleine, günstige und sehr gute Bäckerei, wo man sich drinnen und draußen hinsetzen kann. Zur S-Bahn sind es zu Fuß ca. 10 Minuten, von hier aus erreicht man in ca. 15 Minuten den Alexanderplatz. Für einen Kurztrip mit einfachen Ansprüchen würde ich die Pension wieder buchen.