Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O.K standard

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och billigt hotell för en kortare vistelse. Rekomenderas till främst "kompisgäng". Rummen och resten av hotellet levde upp till standarden med tanke på priset, lite smutsigt men acceptabelt. Man delade badrum och toalett med de andra gästern, det var dock aldrig något problem med köer t.ex. Området var trevligt med bra tillgång till mataffärer, restauranger samt kommunikationer in till staden. Den enda direkta nackdelen var att incheckningen blev lite problematisk. Det var svårt att hitta ingången till hotellet. Samt att receptionen var obemmanad så att man var tvungen att ringa till "receptionisten" för att få en kod till nyckelskåpet som satt vid dörren. Ett till plus var dock att Wi-fiet på hotellet fungerade utmärkt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel tres agreable et propre avec un personnel arrangeant ! Tres bonne location ! je conseille virement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Lokatie is erg goed.. Maar geen personeel gezien..

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Onduidelijk hoe we de sleutel moesten krijgen.. Ingang onduidelijk.. Telefoonnrs die erbij stonden waren eerst niet bereikbaar pas na half uur proberen .. Prijs kwaliteit verhouding redelijk.. Geen personeel gezien.. 1x handdoekenwissel.. Douch en toilet waren wel schoon maar was niet druk
4 out of 5
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by claudy from grace hollogne

A éviter!!! Cher pour le service.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
A notre arrivée, porte fermée et pas de réception. Seulement un numéro de téléphone sur la porte auquel il a fallu téléphoner trois fois avant d'avoir une réponse. Nous avons dû utiliser les mêmes essuies de bain trois jours de suite car chambre pas faite. Le seul point positif, les bons petits restaurants dans le quartier vu que la pension ne propose rien (sauf un frigo sale pour toutes les chambres).
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig aber dreckig

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Günstiger Preis, relativ gute Lage, aber nicht sauber und viel kaputt im Zimmer, für eine Nacht okay, Bad und Toilette waren nicht sauber
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Nashville

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I do NOT recommend this place. We kept in touch with an employee of Pension Thomas before our arrival because we knew we would have to do a late check in. He promised us that someone would be manning the desk when we arrived to check us in. We got there, the building was locked, and no one was around to assist us. We called the number again and someone eventually showed up more than half an hour later to let us in. We stood outside on a sketchy street until this person got there. When we were shown our room the sheets and curtains were very stained and gross and the wi-fi was broken. We decided not to stay the other nights we had booked and when we tried to check out early the next morning we found that there was no guest services desk to speak of even in the main area of the building that was inaccessible the night before. We tried calling the same number a couple of times and no one ever picked up or called back so we just had to leave our key. Hotels.com did a great job of taking care of us after the fact but this "hotel" did a terrible job of fulfilling their side of the deal. I would not suggest anyone stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Decent stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Location: Location was pretty decent, as it is close to a bunch of busses and subway. There is also a swimming pool nearby, apparently, but we didn't go.
It wasn't bad! Great for our budget. Bathroom & kitchen are shared between other guests.
1 out of 5
by Michael Andreas from ober Ramstadt

Nicht Sauber

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Schlechte Zimmer verdreckt , dreckische Wände unsauberes Bad