Ratings based on 3,325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent spot in Berlin

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great Hotel. Great staff. This is our 3rd stay and the suite was very comfortable. I can recommend the sports balance massage at the spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nous regrettons juste qu'en cinq jours on ne nous ait jamais changé les draps ni vider la poubelle de la chambre. Sinon c'était parfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Como

Bell'albergo in zona centrale

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: La sicurezza.
Location: L'hotel si trova in una zona tranquilla a qualche centinaio di metri dalla stazione dei treni e della metro e vicino al giardino zoologico.
Ottimo albergo sotto tutti gli aspetti: pulizia, confort, ottima SPA, personale accogliente e disponibile. Tutto molto positivo. L'unico problema, non di poco conto è che il personale di servizio ai piani mii ha derubato approfittando di una mia assenza di due minuti esatti e documentati. Grande disponibilità del direttore e dello staff i quali hanno richiesto l'intervento della polizia per la denuncia eccetera. Consiglio: non lasciare alcun oggetto di valore incustodito perchè il servizio è affidato a una società esterna e il personale non è sempre lo stesso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Wunderbares Hotel wo alles stimmt !!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Zimmer und Sauberkeit hervorragend, Service im Hotel ebenfalls. Das ganze Ambiente im Hotel alles stimmt
Cons: Das Angebot der Fitness Geräte
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, 5 Minuten zu Fuß zum Kurfürstendamm. Alles ist in 5-10 minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen!
Wir hatten einen traumhaften Aufenthalt in super Lage und völlig entspannt!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel staff very professional and friendly Facilities excellent Location ideal Would recommend Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel justo por ser un 5*

Posted Jul 14, 2016
They are doing some renovation works in the 6th floor. We were on the 7th and it was impossible sleeping due to the noise. We complained and they changed us our room. In general it's a good hotel but are missing some 5* details. Very limited room service at night (no burguers). They don't make you special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S P

Hotel maravilhoso

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Atendimento, localização perfeitos. Tudo fantástico. Não poderia ser melhor.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 14, 2016
From the moment we arrived we were treated very well You will not be disappointed Only downside was the tv channels, only bbc news
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Angenehmes Hotel in der Innenstadt.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Durch die unmittelbare Nähe des Berliner Zoos auch nachts eine himmlische Ruhe, obwohl eine Strasse weiter das Leben pulsiert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Fin beliggenhet, stille og rolig, og kort vei fra hotellet til severdigheter og offentlig kommunikasjon. Hyggelig personale ved hotellet.