Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

זוג צעיר בחופשה רגועה..

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מעולה נמצא באזור מאוד שקט ונעים גם בלילה. לעומת זאת רחוק מאזורים מרכזיים כ 20 דקות בתחבורה ציבורית .. תחנת רכבת תחתית ותחנה של tram ממש מחוץ למלון. חדרים גדולים נוחים ומרווחים מאוד, ארוחת בוקר נהדרת. החדר היה מוכן ב 10 בבוקר וזה היה מאוד נחמד. סך הכל מומלץ מאוד למי שמוכן לוותר על הקרבה למרכז העניינים .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tarkasta luottokorttisi veloitukset jos majoituit

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Majoittautumisesta tässä hotellissa jäi kerrassaan ristiriitaiset tuntemukset: + Palvelu paikan päällä oli hyvää ja ystävällistä + Erityisesti kylpyhuone oli oikein hieno ja siisti + Liikenneyhteydet olivat hyvät - Hotellin toimesta tehtiin epämääräisiä veloituksia luottokortilleni yhteensä n. 700 euron arvosta niistä kertomatta - Ym. veloitusten selvitysprosessi ei todellakaan mennyt hyvin vaan ensimmäisen viestini jälkeen hotelli lakkasi vastaamasta - Ilmainen langaton nettiyhteys oli periaatteessa olemassa, mutta käytännössä se toimi surkeasti Ilman tajutonta luottokorttisekoilua hotellia mielellään suosittelisi. Sen huomioiden niin ei voi mitenkään tehdä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Easy access to central Berlin.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and well situated to get anywhere in Berlin.
Lovely helpful staff and good restaurant for evening meal. Near the Underground station and Nat History Museum. Good restaurants nearby esp Vietnamese one. Extra pillows supplied on request and very comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Your team of the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte // , Hotel Management
Dear guests, We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay this much. Thank you very much for your compliments and your friendly recommendation of our hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcoming you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lautes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Waschbecken und Wasserhahn unpraktisch und umständlich. Toilette genau so
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte //, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir haben dies intern vermerkt und werden Ihr Feedback bei den nächsten Umbau Arbeiten berücksichtigen.
4 out of 5
by Marylou L.

Familiebezoek

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Heel fijn hotel centraal gelegen.Wel kamer aan de achterkant vragen i.v.m straatlawaai! Geweldig ontbijtbuffet. Alleen de bedkussens zijn drama, veel te zacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung. Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte // Nathalie Spyra - Online Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulzbach/Saar

Empfehlenswertes Stadthotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage und die hervorragenden Anbindungen an den ÖPNV. Straßenbahnhaltestelle und U-Bahn in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels.
Location: Das Hotel liegt absolut günstig in Berlin Mitte. In unmittelbarer Nähe eine Vielzahl von interessanten Lokalen.
Im März dieses Jahres haben wir wiederholt das Ramada Berlin Mitte für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Berlin als verkehrsgünstiges Hotel im Herzen Berlins gewählt. Wir hatten ein absolut ruhiges und großes Business-Zimmer in der 3. Etage zur Rückseite gebucht und waren wären unseres Aufenthaltes überaus zufrieden. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers war neuwertig und die Sauberkeit vorbildlich. Das Speisenangebot des Frühstücksbüffets war gut und ausreichend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte //, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns so gut zu bewerten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch weiter an Ihr Freunde und Familie. Herzliche Grüsse aus Berlin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
OTTIMO HOTEL IN CENTRO CITTÀ A 4FERMATE DI TRAM DA ALEXANDERPLAZ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

A Ramada disappointment

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was quite good. The room was nicely decorated, the staff were nice and prompt. We were glad we got that included.
Cons: Don't sell a single room as a double. This certainly hurts the Ramada brand. That size room sold as a double is low priced brand action.
Location: Hauptbahnhof (main train station) and Berlin wall memorial location is walking distance. Restaurants are weak in area. nothing like other locations.
I went in expecting the usual Ramada good experience and was rather disappointed with the property itself. The rooms were awfully small and with the offerings I might as well have stayed at economic line brands like Ibis or Motel One and not pay as much. We had difficulty fitting our clothes in closet and luggage in room. It was way too small for two people. The location is far from the hip shopping centers or trade show center (messe) and one has to take lots of connecting subways or buses to reach areas. It is walking distance to Berlin Wall show case area and the main train station but that is about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Your team of the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte // , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time rating us. We are more that happy to welcome you back for another stay with us. Our rooms are detailed described regarding the size and the interieur. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for taking the time rating us well. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay. Your team of the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte // Nathalie Spyra - Online Guest Relation Manager