Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, poor service.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a late train, so had to pay extra to be let in as it was after "check in". This would be fine, but it took the man 15 minutes to arrive (even though we called hours ahead with our arrival time). Then the room only had two towels and three blankets when the reservation was for 4 people. He did not refund us the late check in charge even though it took us 45 minutes to get into the room and have enough blankets to sleep. The futon bed is like sleeping on a board. The location was fantastic, and the price was great, but I would look at other options if possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO

APARTMENT IS IN AN EXCELLENT LOCATION

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: PRIVATE
Cons: BIG SIGN NAMING THE APARTMENTS
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT EVERYTHING WAS IN A WALKING DISTANCE
EXCELLENT LOCATION BUT IT IS NOT A HOTEL HAD DIFFICULTY FINDING BECAUSE IT HAS NO SIGNS WITH APARTMENTS NAME
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another affordable place

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
They have to buildings. First stuck at a building under construction. Then moved to the other facilities towards the end of our stay which looks like the room that we paid for the first place is small dirty mold in the bathroom and there's no way to get ahold of .
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Denmark

Internet was bad

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great little apartment with everything we needed for our stay...except internet! The internet service did not work. We paid in advance for the use of internet (5 euros per day) however the service only worked for 1 day. When asked about the service and if it could be fixed we had no response until the day we were leaving.
1 out of 5
by todd

Very far from anything,

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: renovate tell truth
Location: Underground close thats it
This place is deciving it is one room very small sheets blankets towels very old no air condition or fan loud cars racing up street and resturant underneath open long hrs and loud kit tiny bathroom communist old DO NOT STAY HERE!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reicht völlig aus

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war soweit sauber. Die Küche war nicht ganz geputzt, was aber bei Nichtbenutzung auch nicht gestört hatte. Es war klein, aber fein. Etwas hellhörig, aber sonst völlig ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Sauberes Apartment in zentraler Lage. Leider ist das Haus und das Apartment sehr verwohnt und laut( Fenster )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Foi muito boa. Não é um hotel 5 estrelas mas tem conforto apesar das instalações elétricas serem antigas. Roupa de cama e toalhas limpas. Bom atendimento. Custo benefício muito bom. Vale o que paguei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Fin leilighet i sentrum :) vanskeli å finne frem

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Vanskelig å finne frem først. Men når vi ringte fikk vi svar med en gang, så kom mannen å ledet oss til leiligheten. Han ledet oss opp mot slitte trapper og en dårlig heis, men da jeg kom inn i leiligheten, ble overasket, helt sinnsykt fint der inne i leiligheten. Stor plass og kjempe gode senger :D anbefales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fassade ist nicht schön anzusehen.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Es lag eine Glasscherbe im Geschirrschrank. Außerdem fehlte ein Geschirrhandtuch und es lag eine Socke unter den Bett.