Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön zentral gelegen,geile Minibalkons mit Blick

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer und der Ausblick
Cons: Das Frühstück nach Karte und nicht als Buffet
Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal,schönes Zimmer keine Lärmbelästigung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Central Location, We Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff
Location: Museums, restaurants, shows, etc.
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The hotel is at a central location, we walked to many places. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: German efficiency - brilliantly trained staff - could not be faulted.
Cons: What has to be improved is the service, efficiency and cleanliness of hotels in the UK The Regency is an example of the ideal hotel
Probably the No,1 hotel in Europe - have travelled worldwide for over 60 years including during my retirement 30 years ago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Close to restaurants

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good helpful staff Restaurant was good Bar was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just wow!

Posted May 31, 2016
Great location, fantastic room, amenities, staff, WiFi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice hotel near historic buildings

Posted May 29, 2016
It was wonderful experience,staff was very courteous n well informed.Rooms were specious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Luxus aber Kleinigkeit

Posted May 16, 2016
Sehr freundlich Mitarbeiter, Upgrade Zimmer, tolle Frühstück und Michillin Restaurant, aber Dursche ln Suite mit kleine Zapfen und Ablauf verstopft. Wenn Mann Dursche muss Mann in Wasser stehen. Parking Management ist nicht gut, muss Mann lange warten bis die Schlüssel ausfinden von Doormann.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury, charm in a great location

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Elegant, comfortable and courteous staff.
Cons: Complementary breakfast was one of the worst I ever seen.
Location: The Regent is located within walking distance to all the major sites like the Brandenburg Gate, Check Point Charlie and Museum Island.
If you are looking for a luxury hotel with charm in a great location the Regent has it. The hotel is well appointed and elegant. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Our room was spacious and the bed comfortable. It is located within walking distance to all the major sites like the Brandenburg Gate, Check Point Charlie and Museum Island. On the downside the complementary breakfast was worthless and the hotel breakfast outrageously expensive. But there are plenty of cafes near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

クラシックコンサート会場に近い便利なホテル

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 便利な場所。部屋の広さ。
Location: 国立歌劇場。コンツェルトハウス。
国立歌劇場とコンツェルトハウスに歩いて2,3分。部屋も広く、コーヒーセットの用意もあり快適に過ごせます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Breakfast - overpriced, unimpressive in terms of choice and selection. Internet - free Wi-Fi is slow and unreliable.
The hotel is located in the very center of the city in close proximity to many attractions and monuments. The Museum Island, Brandenburg Gates, Reichstag and many more are all in walking distance. A number of good restaurants and cafes are also close and easily accessible. Room was spacious and well equipped.