Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Room was fabulous
Cons: Friendlier front desk, polite, but could be friendlier
Excellent, loved the hotel, location not great though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Neuss/Düsseldorf

Relativ zentral gelegnes Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr schönes Badezimmer, Sitzgelegenheit, sehr ruhig, hervorragendes Frühstück
Cons: Sichtschutz zwischen Sauna/Pool und Fitnessbereich wäre sehr von Vorteil
Location: Nähe Kurfürstendamm, Viele Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglickeiten (KaDeWe) direkt in der Nähe
Kurfürstendamm in 10-15 Minutenzu Fuß zu erreichen. Günstige Anbindung an Bus und U-Bahn. Sehr freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and unique hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We had a great time at the hotel. Near to restaurants, shopping center, transportation and between different attractions. The room was very clean. Great pool and sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Bien situado y muy funcional iría otra vez

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nada más no quiero añadir nada más Monino ominoso p
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Alles super gewesen!!! Tolle Lage - super Hotel - schöne Ausstattung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo moderno e funzionale

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Ottimo albergo di nuova costruzione stanze spaziose ottima pulizia piscina per rilassarsi la sera e soprattutto ben fornito dalle linee della metropolitana situata a due passi. Lo consiglio caldamente a chi vuole visitare Berlino non rinunciando a tutti i comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Honestly the nicest hotel I have been too! I was expecting big things before I arrived but when I did get there ot beat my expectations! It was incredible! The room (apartment) was so nice, clean and posh! The hotel staff are all extremely kind! The transport links are great! As there is a U Bahn about a 1 minute walk down the road which takes you to one of the main stops in just a few mins which you can go anywhere too! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone! 5 Star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Hotel 5 minutes from the shops and Christmas markets. Staff were very friendly especially Hoeding and Till, who went out of their way to make things easy for us. Staff at desk were friendly enough to give you a map and advise you on how to get to places. We stayed over Christmas and New Years and went up to watch the firework display on the roof. Swimming pool small but very quite, steam and sauna were great... Nice hotel would go again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great travel connections

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Great location for public transport
Location: KaDeWe - department store nearby, something for everything. A few miles up the road is the Reichstag & Brandenburg gate, great for sightseeing
Really close to all the stations, great location for shopping & in my case a lovely Christmas market up the road. Really great price for a lovely hotel, staff were all really helpful. Easy to check in & out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
バスタブ付きの喫煙ルームというリクエストにも対応してくれ、とても快適なステイだった。また是非利用したい。 残念だったのは、ミストサウナがメンテナンス中で利用できなかったのと、部屋にケトルがなかったこと。