Ratings based on 1,564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

zentrales sehr komfortables Hotel in Berlin

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Sehr schönes direkt am Ku'damm nähe Gedächtniskirche gelegenes Hotel mit allem Komfort, sehr freundliches zuvorkommendes Personal in allen Bereichen, Zimmer groß und sehr sauber, großes Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne, wir haben uns rundum sehr wohl gefühlt. Der einzige kleine Wermutstropfen war das Frühstücksbuffet bzgl. Wurst und Käse das uns etwas enttäuschte, sonst ist das Frühstück wirklich sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Soggiorno piacevolissimo

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Albero bello ed accogliente. La camera ed il letto, bagno ottimo. La metro a 100 mt. Bel quartiere. Personale gentilissimo. P.S. Abbiamo anche dimenticato un paio di scarpe che il giorno dopo ci hanno immediatamente spedito. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were very friendly and willing to help. The room was comfortable and modern.
Cons: It would have been nice if the hotel had a swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Utmärkt hotell med centralt läge, rena och fräscha rum. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Cons: Frukosten var mycket god men i dyraste laget (30 €)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Berlin Kurfürstendamm a little luxury

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The concierge was brilliant and our room was very comfortable and lovely and big.
Cons: Our check in was a bit slow and a little chaotic, the receptionist although very helpful was a bit rushed.
Location: Right on the main shopping street with plenty of restaurants, cafes etc nearby. The U bahn just round the corner and KaDaWe just a block away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Sentralt nær til transport, shopping og et flott hotell jeg vil tilbake til.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muenchen

Perfekte Lage

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Bestens gelegen - vernuenftiger Preis - reizendes Personal - gut geplante Zimmer
Cons: Dazu faellt mir eigentlich nichts ein - war mit allen recht zufrieden
Location: Beste Lage am Ku´damm - alles leicht erreichbar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Berlin toll

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Ausstattung war super. Hotelausstattung top!
Cons: Schade, dass wir nicht vor der eigentlichen check-in Zeit (15:00) auf das Zimmer konnten
Location: Kurfürstendamm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena, california

very nice hotel, excellent location!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are excellent, spacious, super clean. They have everything you need. The staff is very attentive. The location couldn't be better, not only great neighborhood but very close to subway and surface train station. Great shopping, restaurants, cafes. Definitely would come back in a heart beat!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, well-located

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location on the main shopping street, close to public transportation, the ambience of the hotel, and the spaciousness and layout of the rooms.
Cons: A better shower head in the shower in the bathroom.
Location: Hotel is just off the main shopping street, a short ways from the Berlin Zoo, many sidewalk restaurants nearby, and close to public transportation
Staff are very friendly and helpful. We were in Berlin just for the weekend and the concierge was very helpful in making suggestions for what we could with limited time. We ended up taking a boat ride on the River Spree one afternoon and visited the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church in the evening and the following day we spent a half day at the Charlottenburg Palace. This way we were able to get an overview of Berlin from the 1800's to the present. We also saw the Victory Column and the Brandenburg Gate, through briefly, ate at a restaurant on the banks of the River Spree (which specialized in pig's knuckle) and at a neighborhood restaurant near the hotel that had an excellent selection of traditional German cuisine. And we walked extensively, which is the only way to get the sense of a city.