Ratings based on 1,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good reach to the IFA Berlin

Posted Sep 7, 2016
get used to this hotel for 10 years, still the Swissotel for my always business experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Swissôtel Berlin, Hotel Management
Derar Guest. Thank you for your loyality and your positive words. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon . Kind regards from your Swissotel Team . Kai Salzwedel , Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

駅に近く快適なホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
zoo駅から近く、周辺に買い物できる場所も豊富、コーヒーメーカも部屋においてあり滞在中よく利用しました。スタッフも親切で快適でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Swissotel Berlin, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank you so much for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Axel Missner, Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester, UK

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great hotel. Fabulous rooms. Excellent location. A little cold and impersonal. Great breakfast though it does cost a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Lovely Hotel with Superb Staff!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We were very pleased with the quality and location of the hotel for the price. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the bathtub enormous as hotel tubs go! Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel is perfect, and it's location is great for everything. The cleaning is also perfect, and the service of the staff is amazing!! Thank you all so much - you are the reason for my absolutely perfect holiday. PS. I normally never spend time on writing a review, but Swisshotel deserves it! We will definitely see you again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

공항 혹은 시내로 이동하기 편리한 위치, 쇼핑하기에 좋은 위치

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: 위치,친절한 직원
Cons: 개선할점은 아니지만 조식은 기대할정도는 아닙니다. (평범)
Location: 근처는 쿠담거리라서 쇼핑,레스토랑 등 편리한 위치였습니다.
테겔 공항을 이용할 경우에는 매우 편리한 위치입니다. 호텔 자체도 좋고 쿠담거리에서 도보 1분거리이며 직원들도 친절했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Tolles und sehr freundliches Team. Hotel in Zenraler Lage!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Swissotel Berlin, Hotel Management
Guten Tag lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die schöne Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen vom Kudamm, Ihr Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Cozy Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff... with a smile
Location: shop, eat, museums, sights, just a walking distance
Friendly staff, very familiar with the area and able to tell you excellent local restaurant. Clean rooms, overall experience is a memory! Definitely will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Juha from Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli keskeisellä paikalla

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä kulkuyhteys olympiastadionille. Kaupat ja ravintolat löytyvät läheltä. Myös aamiaista saa helposti hotellin lähistöltä. Siisti, avara ja valoisa huone, hyvä sänky. Ainoa miinus, että kylpyhuoneen lattia kastui kokonaan suihkun jälkeen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muito boa

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
hotel com boa infra, bem localizado para compras e restaurantes e de excelente atendimento.