Ratings based on 1,346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel mit allem Komfort in zentraler Lage

Posted May 28, 2016
Das swissotel liegt super zentral am Kudamm. Die Zimmer sind groß und komfortabel eingerichtet und das Bad hatte Dusche und Badewanne. Zimmer zum Innenhof außerdem sehr ruhig. jederzeit gerne wieder :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Ombijt was op niveau
Cons: Een andere insteek kiezen
Voor 5 sterren, miste dit hotel de 5 sterren uitstraling. Dit wanneer je ariveert, de hotelkamer, de warmte, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel has fantastic location. Stuff are so helpful and kind. I recommend all coming Berlin.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Swissotel Berlin, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us that much and hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med sentral beliggenhet.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Hyggelig betjening, samt godt renhold.
Location: Fin beliggenhet med kort avstand til både shopping, offentlig kommunikasjon og severdigheter.
Ble møtt av hyggelig betjening i resepsjonen. Rommet var rent, noe som ble fulgt opp under hele oppholdet. Hotellet lå sentralt, med kort veg til både shopping, spisesteder, buss, og tbane. Prisene i baren var noe stive, 12 euro for en gin og tonic var dyrt. Ellers et hotell vi kan anbefale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Prima hotel. Kamers wel wat klein

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Ligging.
Cons: De kamer lijkt op de site mooier, ruimer dan hij in werkelijkheid is.
Location: Heel dicht bij Kurfürstendam, met daar bussen en U-bahn halte. Prima dus.
Hotel prima. Ligging ook ideaal. Kamer wel klein en erg warm: slechte airco ??? Personeel super attent en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uusimaa

Keskeinen paikka, hyvät liikenneyhteydet

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Henkilökunta, sijainti
Hyvä hotelli, erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta. Ostosmahdollisuudet vieressä ja hyvät yhteydet ympäri Berliiniä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolfsburg

Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am Kürfürstendamm

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Frühstück und Services
Cons: Frühstück ist mit 27€/Person ziemlich teuer.
Location: Direkt am Ku'Damm. Alles ist möglich.
1 Übernachtung am Wochenende in Verbindung mit einem Event. Sehr schöne Zimmer und aufmerksames Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pty

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted May 2, 2016
Great hotel, clean and beautiful rooms. Very kind staff and helpful. The restaurant was ordinary and most of the times its reserved for groups.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Prima hotel, goed gelegen bij het openbaar vervoer

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Goede kamer met kleine volledig ingerichte badkamer,weinig stopcontacten maar met nespresso,snelkoker,minibar en goede wifi. Evt. defecten(lampen e.d.) worden meteen gerepareerd. Weinig kastruimte maar met strijkplank en ijzer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Swissotel Berlin, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, thank you very much for your feedback and the nice review. We highly appreciate that you have taken you time to do so and are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhet.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Midt i smørøyet for oss som var på shopping. Taxiholdeplass rett utenfor. Stille og rolig på hotellet. Koselig betjening.