Ratings based on 1,157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location, gym, staff
Cons: Mattress was uncomfortable
Very pleasant hotel with excellent access to transportation. Nice gym and very helpful staff. The breakfast was perfect and it really was a ice find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Mooi centraal gelegen hotel vlakbij kurfursterdam, metro ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxus in der Mitte der Stadt

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: freundliches Personal - hilfsbereit
Cons: Kopfkissen öfterer ersetzen - meine rochen ein bisschen stark nach Körperfett.
Location: Die zentrale Lage und Anbindung an die ÖVs sagen alles - super
Die super Lage und das ganze Drumherum, Ausstattung etc. - einfach super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

とにかく便利で清潔

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: 朝食が種類が豊富で美味しかった
Cons: なし
Location: 本当に便利
Uバーンのクーダム駅、Sバーンのツオー駅に近く、空港からのアクセスも良い。市内観光するにも主要なバスの駅に近いので良い。 大型ホテルなのでフロントの方も皆、キビキビしています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 東京

街中で観光、買い物にとても便利

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: 便利さ、朝食内容も良い。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 買い物、観光に動きやすい。
スタッフが親切、部屋も奇麗でした。同じグループのチューリッヒ スイスは最悪。グループとは言え予約に気をつけてください。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent, modern, clean hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
A great hotel with excellent staff, comfy, well equipped bedrooms and a tasty breakfast. A good location next to a U-Bahn station and in the centre of the shopping district.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Swissôtel Berlin, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, thank you so much for your very kind review. We highly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlshamn

Nära shopping och station

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Bra läge om man gillar shopping, rent och fräsht. Bra restauranger i närheten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eisenstadt

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück , zentrale Lage, perfekt für Städtetrip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weltklasse Hotel !!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Nein
Location: Es ist sehr ZENTRAL einfach perfekt!!
Top Lage!! Sehr schönen Ausblick, Sehr nettes Personal, Gut erreichbar, Tollle Zimmerausstattung!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Located in center of Berlin.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I gave it 5 stars in all categories, so that say sit all.
Everything about this hotel is A-1, and within easy reach by tram, subway, or bus to everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Swissôtel Berlin, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind review which we highly appreciate. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team