Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöner Urlaub

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Höflichkeit und Service
Cons: ----------------
Location: Liegt in U-Bahn nähe daher alle Anlaufpunkte leicht erreichbar.
Freundliches Personal Da kann man sich sehr wohl fühlen. Schöne Atmosphäre. Guter Service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Even though I was told I had an upgrade, the room smelt of smoke even though I had booked a non-smoking room. Other than that, the staff were friendly and the facilities were ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

prima, maar opknapbeurt nodig

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Ligging, ontbijt, rustige buurt
Cons: Vloerbedekking vervangen en gordijnrails nakijken
Location: Op kwartier lopen van de Kurfüsterdamm. 5 minuten lopen naar metro Bayrischer Platz. Enkele restaurants, bakkers en winkels in de directe omgeving. Ru
De verkregen kamer bleek, na de schoonmaak, toch nog gebruikt te zijn. Toen een upgrade kamer verkregen. Wel is de vloebedekking van beide kamers aan vervanging toe. Personeel hulpvaardig, vriendelijk en correct. Ligging uitstekend. Zoland de auto op de hotelparkeerplaats kan staan (beperkt) is het goed, anders in de straat met lindebomen met veel 'plek' op de autolak. Ontbijt redelijk uitgebreid en kwalitatief goed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian Malmborg from Esbjerg

Billig godt hotel tæt på centrum med parkering

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Et billig og godt hotel tæt på seværdigheder og shopping. Personalet var flinke og hjælpsomme. Generelt et godt hotel som jeg vil kunne anbefale.
5 out of 5
by Vivan Marianne E from Norge

Flott hotell i rolige omgivelser- nært U-Bahn

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet lå ien rolig gate med trær på begge sider. Mange fine hus, planteringer , lekeparker og nærhet til U-Bahn gjorde oppholdet hyggelig. God og rikelig frokost (ikke inkludert i romprisen).
5 out of 5
by Jun-ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Næstved

Perfekt hotel til prisen

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Et rigtig godt ophold, relativt centralt i Berlin, på et godt og budgetvenligt hotel. Rent og pænt. God beliggenhed med gåafstand til Kurfürstendamm, og ellers let adgang til offentlig transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Städtetripp

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Würden es nicht wieder buchen. Zimmer sehr klein, alles recht alt, Badezimmer Sanierung bedürftig.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Berlin

sehr schönes Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
einfach super