Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes und günstiges Hotel mitten in Berlin

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und gemütlich und die Betten sehr bequem. Durch die Top-Lage hat man sehr viele Cafes und Restaurants und andere Ausgehmöglichkeiten.
Cons: Für den günstigen Preis war es ein komplettes Wohlfühlhotel!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Berlin Mitte in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße. Nach nur wenigen Metern ist man mittendrin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel in a fancy area.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Close to transport links and surrounding by great local architecture with cafe bars and boutiques. Hotel is functional and clean, staff are friendly and efficient although can get a bit busy if more than one or two people are checking in or out. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Lars-Gunnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent small hotel. Very clean and rather Spartan rooms. Excellent location. Great neighborhood and very reasonable on price. One drawback - no air conditioning - was very hot in betlin on one day of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

Excellent location, historical building

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: neighbourhood is great.
Location: It is in Berlin Mitte district. Museum island is in 15 mins walking distance.
The hotel has an excellent location. Walking distance to everywhere. Building is renewed. Clean and friendly staff. The neighbourhood is great. There are many art galleries, restaurants around.
4 out of 5
by Marlene

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fint ophold, det eneste der manglede var i vores ophold var morgenmad. Men ellers fint :-)
5 out of 5
by Jørgen from Glostrup

Bring your own breakfast, you've got a kitchen

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely your money worth. Some staff brilliant, some good and some less good, no staff under reasonable standard
5 out of 5
by marianne

Very nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderfull hotel. Very quiet and in nice central neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and cafees. Breakfast served i beautiful courtyard. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotelstaff was very nice and helpfull. The only bad experience was the portier on duty, when we arrived in the evening. He was apparently in a very bad mood and very condecending and rude. We will definitely stay at the hotel again and just hope that the grumpy portier is not on duty.
5 out of 5
by Daniela from São Paulo

Ótima opção!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Localização e limpeza impecáveis. Fácil acesso ao transporte público e ótimos restaurantes na região. O quarto voltado para a rua é um pouco barulhento (solicitar quarto silencioso na reserva. Só não recomendo no verão porque não tem ventilador/ar condicionado no quarto, apenas calefação.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels