Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norge

Sentralt

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Bra komfort og ligger sentralt
Location: Ligger sentralt. U og S-bane, buss og jernbane i nærheten. Kort vei til den store parken Tiergarten, Sony senteret, Branderburger Tor og kjøpesentere.
Luksus. Et herlig sted å bo når man er i Berlin. Stort bad. Fin løsning med dagligstue og soverom delt med hylle. TV kunne snus og vendes mot daglistue og sengen, men hvem er i Berlin for å se på tyske tv kanaler?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales

central hotel for sightseeing Berlin,

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: see rating scores
Location: all the main sights are within easy access using the S and U bahn systems or walking. There are also plenty of good restaurants & bars close by
the hotel was in an excellent location, close to transport making it easy to realise our planned sightseeing. The staff were approachable and helpful which enhanced the experience we would use the hotel again and would certainly recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広くて快適

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: お部屋は広く、清潔な点
Cons: 特にありません
Location: ロケーションも問題ありません。タクシーもすぐに捕まるので移動も快適です。
最近のベルリン滞在時の定宿です。いつもビジネスで宿泊していますが、お部屋が広く、テーブルとソファーもあるのでホテルでも仕事ができとても便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ポーランド西部

快適なシティホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2016
金庫が途中でバッテリー切れになった。 受付に電話して本人が直ぐに直しに来てくれたが治らず、修繕係が出社後改めて来ることになった。私はそのまま外出したが、帰ってきて見ると、直っていなかった。その他は満足レベルだったので残念。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Style & customer focus

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel is contemporary & stylish. Very attentive friendly & professional staff. Loved all the flower arrangements.
Cons: Prefer harder beds & pillows.
Location: Close to restaurants & subway.
Wonderful hotel in great location. Style & customer focused.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Everything Excellent!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: the room, the location, staff, room serves and the restaurant.
Cons: Thank you
Location: Mall and Sony, The IMAX cinema and many more activities nearby the location is fantastic
Everything Excellent!, Room location staff, room serves and the restaurant. It was awesome holiday Thank you The Mandala Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Right In front of Somy Centrr

Posted Aug 4, 2016
ロケーションはSony center の目の前、Porsdam Plaz駅にもとほ3分と抜群。キッチンまで付いてて、新しくて綺麗。この価格でこのレベルは意外でした。お勧めです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

best amenities, staff and location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: location, staff's attitude, spacious room.
Cons: No. Stay with the same quality forever
Location: the hotel is within minutes walking and driving to all Berlin's special attractions, entertainment options, and shopping.
Since that visit was not the first one, we had the same overwhelming experience with the hotel, beginning with the check in process and through the efficient staff, room's amenities and finally the great location. Very much recommended. We will certainly return in the future visits to Berlin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious, modern and extremely comfortable!! Excellent hotel!
Location: The location is convenient to the historical sites of East Berlin and the train/subway station; however, the location is a bit sterile.
Excellent hotel. Highly recommend the Fat Tire Bike tours: 3rd Reich and the Cold War tours!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'll return

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We came for 5 days and ended up staying for 14. Berlin is a very exciting city with lots to do. This hotel is perfect for an extended stay. We stayed at an executive suite and it was perfect. As a hotel guest you have access to washers and dryers I want to recognize Diana at the front desk who made our stay extra special. She helped us with all our requests and went beyond her duties to accommodate us. Thank you! I would recommend this hotel to our friends and would stay here again on our return to Berlin