Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tom's apartments around corner from hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
A more spacious room than my single room at toms hotel last year. Makes sense tho, my room this time was for 2 people. The room did t get refreshed tho by cleaners, I think that should change. The wifi was a little inconsistent, other than that I'd stay here again. Tim at reception is fantastic and when I lost my keys late one night, I found him in toms bar next door and he sorted a new set of keys for me after midnight. Thanks Tim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique gay hotel close to Nollendorfplatz

Posted May 10, 2016 on Wotif
Handy to a major train station and walking distance to a number of gay bars and fetish wear storage. Free bottled water which partially makes up for lack of a fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Viele tolle Bars näher Hotel!

Posted May 10, 2016
Tolle öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. BERLIN IST IMMER COOL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Tom's Hotel Apartment was A Perfect Fit

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Apartment was clean, secure, with many basic amenities. Incredibly convenient location. Hotel staff was attentive, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Great place to stay in the heart of the gay area

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location, room size e facilities, hotel staff.
This is in fact a 3* hotel. The room was quite large and had great amenities (in addition to the fantastic location). Hotel staff was very helpful, friendly and knew how to interact with guests. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Berlin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Friendly staff, great facilities, brilliant location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
部屋は良かった。連泊なのに謎の電話がかかってきて今すぐ部屋を出ろと言われたのは意味がわからなかった。
4 out of 5
by Teijo from Helsinki

Good apartment

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment in a peaceful building. Two bedrooms and wide living room. Freat loctain near Metro Nollendorfplatz.