Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Queda a 45min caminando de Alexandert Place pero tienes la opción de coger un tranvia que tardas unos 8 minutos en llegar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by easy, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us. We are happy to read your positive review. Best regards, Benjamin, Operations Manager & the Vienna House Easy Berlin team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel muy bien comunicado con transporte urbano.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel para pasar unos días, muy bonita la habitación y muy comodo. Lo bueno es que esta muy bien comunicado con el transporte urbano tanto tranvia como tren y bus. Barrio muy bueno. El desayuno muy bien tambien. En recepción solo hablan Inglés y Alemán.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by easy, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, thank you for being our guest. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and loved our comfortable roms. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Benjamin, Operations Manager & the Vienna House Easy Berlin team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Neu renoviert. Modern aber trotzdem sehr geschmackvoll.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by easy, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es ist schön, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Viele Grüße, Ihr Benjamin, Operations Manager & das Team des Vienna House Easy Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
sehr tolles Hotel, ruhige Lage, tolle Lage zur S-Bahn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by easy, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen und angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und hoffen, dass Sie bald wieder bei uns zu Gast sein werden. Viele Grüße, Ihr Benjamin, Operations Manager & das Team des Vienna House Easy Berlin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Das Beste ist die sehr gute Anbingung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz.
Cons: Das Hotel liegt an einer grossen lauten Strasse.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf dem Prenzlauerberg. In der Nähe befindet sich nichts besonderes, aber schon in 10 Minuten ist man an zentralen Plätzen.
Das Hotel ist ansprechend renoviert. Das Frühstücksbufet ist sehr schön angerichtet. Die Lage ist sehr gut, da die S Bahn, die Ringbahn und die Tram in unmittelbarer Nähe losfährt. Das Personal ist freundlich. Die Getränke, die man in der Lobby kaufen kann, sind zu teuer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by easy, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihr schönes Lob, über das sich besonders unsere Mitarbeiter wirklich gefreut haben. Ihren Hinweis zu unseren Getränkepreisen haben wir aufgenommen. Tatsächlich liegen sie im Rahmen mit vergleichbaren Hotels in der Stadt. Viele Grüße, Ihr Benjamin, Operations Manager & das Team des Vienna House Easy Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Frühstück.
Frühstück top. Betten top. Sevice super freundlich. Preisleistung völlig i. O. Lage o.k. s- bahn 5 Min. entfernt. Parkplatze für umsonst in der Nähe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by easy, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre schöne Bewertung und Ihr Lob. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns zu gast haben werden. Viele Grüße, Ihr Benjamin, Operations Manager & das Team des Vienna House Easy Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houten

Perfect city trip hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: We liked the playful interior design with lovely trendy colours like deep petrol and ocre yellow, felten grey and deep red and orange. We appreciated the varied breakfast buffet a lot. And the attention for chosing green and not changing towels after day 1, was a nice touch.
Cons: The room was quite hot. Luckily we could open a window.
Location: We were glad the trams stopped just around the corner (M5 and M6). And my son and I even ate at Burger King across the street for a superquick meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by easy, Hotel Management
Dear mum and son, thank you very much for your great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry about the inconvenience with your room, but your feedback helps us to improve. So our engineer already worked on this issue. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Benjamin, Operations Manager & the Vienna House Easy Berlin team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Ik vond de sfeer van het hotel prettig, leuk ingericht in modern retro stijl. Kamers zijn gezellig en aardig compleet. Fijne grote bedden. Ramen wel dicht 'nachts anders overlast van verkeer, dit was wel jammer. Ontbijt was prima. Metro en tramstation is dichtbij ca 200 meter.
Cons: Geen echte minpunten. Mochten wij nog een keer naar Berlijn gaan dan zou ik kiezen voor hotel in ander gedeelte stad, maar wat betreft hotel geen minpunten
Location: Locatie mbt tot openbaar vervoer prima, Gedeelte waar hotel zich bevind vond ik wat minder, maar met metro ben je zo waar je wilt zijn
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by easy, Hotel Management
Dear Henny, Thank you so much for your positive review. It was nice to have you as our guest and we are really sorry that you chose not to return to us. Best regards, Benjamin, Operations Manager & the Vienna House Easy Berlin team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel tæt ved metro

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Vi blev taget rigtig godt imod, alt var lækkert og rent og super morgenmad. Adgang til billig P-plads til kun 8 EUR pr. døgn. Vælger det gerne igen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by andel's, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for this great feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Benjamin, Operations Manager & the Vienna House Easy Berlin team