Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Ubain.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: This was my second stay in four months. I will use another hotel on my next visit.
Cons: The front desk staff needs to improve their knowledge of the computer system and facilities available to guests. One major one was closed for months.
Location: limited choice of restaurants within an easy walk from the hotel.
If you have an Amex Platinum card and you expect the same benefits as offered if booked through that card forget it. With Expedia you get the room period, nothing else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We hope to be back one day. Top of the line down to the last detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Best hotel in Europe without contention

Posted Sep 10, 2016
In my 30 years of international travel, by far the best I've stayed in. Luxury all the way from the minute I walked in to the last day. Room colors, bed, lighting, amenities. Guerlain spa, swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, fantastic. Breakfast my way, anything I wanted. Staff were incredible and genuinely caring. I loved the whole.experience.
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof from Kraków

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pomimo zapewnień w ofercie o bezpłatnym wifi chciano mnie skasować na 25 EUR dziennie potrzebna była kilkuminutowa rozmowa aby uznano moje argumenty (niechętnie ). Przy wyjeżdzie mimo wszystko próbowano mnie skasować . Wniosek ,: raczej dziękuję , w dzisiejszych czasach internet , w takim hotelu za taką cenę ?. to jet naprawdę śmieszne . Nie podobała mi się również dopłata podatku o czym nie poinformowano mnie w ofercie . Ogólnie podejście do klienta ja k do bankomatu ,ok rozumiem ,ale szkoda że na każdym kroku jest to tak widoczne.
5 out of 5
by Horst from Sydney Australia

Central Location

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
this very new Hotel is modern and quiet in a central location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viel cooler als das Adlon

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Super Service, unaufdringlich, souverän, immer da, sehr sehr aufmerksam. Nicht so aufgesetzt wie im Adlon und das Hotel hat auch viel mehr Style.
5 out of 5
by Einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Comfort room. The price is nice for a room of Waldorf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel der Spitzenklasse!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ein super Hotel der Spitzenklasse. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Ich kann es jeden nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Kilchberg/ Zürich

Erkundung der alten Heimat

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Angenehmes und sauberes Hotel in guter Lage. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich. Man fühlt sich ab der ersten Minute gut aufgehoben. Der Ausblick war fantastisch, so konnte man mal seine alte Heimat von oben sehen.