Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bussum

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel with beautifully appointed, spacious rooms. Elaborate breakfast, with friendly and attentive service. Reception was rather disappointing. I was told, quite succinctly, that I was entitled to no HiltonhHonors amenities, because I bookedthrough Expedia. And I was told not once, but 5 times on our day of arrival. Quite disappointing! Not an experience to ever repeat again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een super locatie

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Gelegen naast de Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtnis Kirche en pal aan het openbaar vervoer
Een heerlijk verblijf waarbij we constant in de watten werden gelegd. Met uitzicht op Berlijn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Ubain.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: This was my second stay in four months. I will use another hotel on my next visit.
Cons: The front desk staff needs to improve their knowledge of the computer system and facilities available to guests. One major one was closed for months.
Location: limited choice of restaurants within an easy walk from the hotel.
If you have an Amex Platinum card and you expect the same benefits as offered if booked through that card forget it. With Expedia you get the room period, nothing else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We hope to be back one day. Top of the line down to the last detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Best hotel in Europe without contention

Posted Sep 10, 2016
In my 30 years of international travel, by far the best I've stayed in. Luxury all the way from the minute I walked in to the last day. Room colors, bed, lighting, amenities. Guerlain spa, swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, fantastic. Breakfast my way, anything I wanted. Staff were incredible and genuinely caring. I loved the whole.experience.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel im Westen

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Urban gelegenes Stadthotel mit 5 Sterneniveau
5 out of 5
by Kenney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get the room I booked! Reseption was verry bad service! Will never go back to this hotel
5 out of 5
by Winfried from Düsseldorf

Berlin, Düsseldorf

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
In diesem Luxus-Hotel bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Ganz besonders hervorzuheben sind: a. die Freundlichkeit vom Personal und b. die im Detail liebevoll gestaltete Einrichtung.