Ratings based on 2,689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Corrinah Edwards from London

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with hotel facilities and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks a lot for your feedback. It is very motivating for us and the staff to learn that overall you were satisfied with your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best wishes, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Virum

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super godt centralt hotel og meget flot indrettet. Det var et pænt lyst, rent og ok størrelse værelse vi fik, dog var der ikke meget opbevaring til tøj. Servicen/betjeningen på hotellet var god og professionel . Der var meget hurtig indtjekning og personalet talte godt engelsk. Morgenmaden var ok, men havde nok forventet lidt mere lækkert til den pris. Savnede winerbrød, pandekager, nutella og mere lunt ( der var frikadeller, bacon og røræg ) men lækkert brød og forskellige drikkevarer. Vil helt sikkert vende tilbage hertil.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we cannot thank you enough for your grand 5-star review. It is such a huge pleasure to read your feedback and we greatly appreciate your comments. We will take these into consideration to improve our services for you. We cannot wait to welcome you back and hope you will have a chance to visit us again soon. In the meantime all the best, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gert Meilby from Nyk. F

Pris og komfort passer

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pris og komfort passer sammen
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive review. We and all the team are delighted that you were satisfied with your stay and sincerely hope that we may welcome you back in the not too distant future. All the best, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Sehr gute zentrale Lage!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Die zetrale Lage.
Cons: Nein
Location: Durch die zentrale Lage sind die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, wie auch sehr viele Sehenwürdigkeiten von Berlin gegeben!
Da wir zu einem Ball "Smoking trifft Abendkleid" in der Filmbühne am Steinplatz gleich nebenan eingeladen waren, war die Wahl des Hotels ideal. Wir haben dann auch noch drei weiteren Paaren, die auch zu dieser Veranstaltung eingeladen waren, dieses Hotel empfohlen, was sie dann auch nutzten.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich für eine Bewertung Zeit genommen haben. Wir haben sehr gerne gelesen, dass Sie einen schönen Abend in Berlin verbringen konnten. Es freut uns außerordentlich, dass Sie gleich Anlass hatten uns weiter zu empfehlen und hoffen, dass wir Sie beim nächsten Besuch in Berlin wieder begrüßen dürfen! Beste Grüße, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ina from Oldenburg

I. Hühn-Stegemann

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Es war soweit völlig in Ordnung.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir haben sehr gerne gelesen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Besuch zufrieden waren und hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Net hotel rustig gelegen vriendelijk bekwaam pers

Posted May 22, 2015
Net hotel rustig gelegen vriendelijk bekwaam personeel. Vlakbij station Zoo daardoor goed bereikbaar en uitvalsbasis voor de stad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive review! Our staff was very happy to hear that they made you feel welcome and had a great time exploring Berlin. It would be a pleasure to have you here again! All the best, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Cons: Fenster sind schlecht Lärm isoliert
Gutes Hotel in prima Lage, Ein- und Auschecken sehr schnell
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 4-Sterne-Bewertung. Es ist unser Ziel, unseren Gästen eine möglichst reibungslose An- und Abreise zu ermöglichen und wir freuen uns sehr, dass uns dies gelungen ist. Ihren Kommentar werden wir gerne bei zukünftigen Verbesserungen heranziehen. Es wäre ein Vergnügen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Alles Gute, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lars ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 三重県

ティーゲル空港からのアクセスが良くリーズナブルなホテルです。

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: 移動に便利な立地条件。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: カイザーヴィルヘルム教会やク―ダム通り、動物園に近い。シャルロッテンブルグにもバスですぐです。
ベルリンへの到着が夕方になるので空港からのアクセスが良いホテルを選びました。Sバーンの駅にも近いので鉄道を利用した旅行には便利でした。ホテルは少し古い感じがしましたが気になるほどではありませんでした。 価格も比較的安価で便利なのでベルリンへ行った際はまた利用したいと思っています。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive review. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and slept well at our hotel. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon! All the best, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francois from Hamburg

clean, affordable room with nice bed

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, very nice bedding and large, comfortable bed. It met expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your 4-star review. We were delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your experience and slept well at our hotel. It would be a pleasure to accommodate you again one of these days. All the best, Wyndham Berlin Excelsior