Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Megan from Portland, OR

Quick Business Trip to Bermuda

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Edgehill Manor on a business trip to Bermuda. It is conveniently located in Hamilton, which was good for me as I needed to visit accounts on both ends of the island. Lana was very helpful in arranging taxis and also printing something out for me. There isn't a coffee maker in the room, but there is a microwave. Coffee and continental breakfast are included with the price of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place within walking distance of Hamilton

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to town and public transit
Cons: Breakfast was included, but was fairly minimal--cereal and muffins. Wish there had been a bit more for breakfast (as noted there would be!).
Great place with lovely views and close to the town/bus terminal/ferry terminal! Wish they had had a bit more for breakfast (eggs or any type of protein) as promised, but otherwise, great stay and lovely people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Host, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you found the guest house in close proximity to Hamilton, the room accommodation was to your liking and that the staff treated you well. I apology that you did not enjoy the breakfast offerings. Edgehill offers a free complimentary Continental breakfast (choice of cereals, toasts, English muffins, Sunrise muffins, various pastries, various type of cakes/ bread. Coffee, Orange Juice, water.) Continental breakfast is clearly stated on our property website. To our guests who are looking for a substantial breakfast we do offer a hot breakfast to include eggs of your choice, bacon, sausages and fruits for a nominal fee.
5 out of 5
by Karina from New York

Excellent location & staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Edgehill Manor was a great place to stay. Situated 10 minutes from downtown Hamilton, less than 5 minute walk to the Fairmont Princess, it made for a convenient yet quiet and out of the way home away from home. We had all the amenities we needed from a private outdoor patio to fresh beach towels each day. The only comment I have is the linens on the bed could be updated, it was pretty rough and has been used one too many times. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and helpful with any questions we had.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Atlanta

Business Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at Edgehill 4-5 times per year for business for the past four years and always enjoy my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Great experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Found this place on my third visit to the island. A charming and authentic guest house with friendly and service minded staff. Great location a little up the hill few minutes walk from town. Rooms on upper floors have a fantastic view from large, private balconies. Highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tally

Edgehill Manor = Hidden Gold!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location / price
Cons: NA
Location: Walking distance to: Shopping, Dining, Transportation
Edgehill Manor has the location and price that we were looking for. Everything we needed was in walking distance. Dining, Shopping, Grocery, Scooter, Ferry. Staff was friendly and helpful just like the whole island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient - no frills

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Nice friendly guest house. Not the Taj Mahal but comfortable and well located for Hamilton business