Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little Inn.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast. The staff and the location of the Inn.
Cons: It's a bit dated and I wish the restaurant was not so formal. The dinning room feels like I am in my grandmothers 1930 decorated home. The dress code is a bit stuffy as well.
Location: I love to walk in the a.m. and it is located in safe area with mostly side walks(not all so be careful!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Staff very accommodating and helpful.....

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: My breakfast was delivered to my room and my dining experience was awesome. From start to finish everything was excellent. Kudos to the Chefs, and all the dining room staff. Also Lindo's Supermarket is within walking distance.
Cons: There's nothing that I didn't like about it...... A very nice hideaway on the island.
Location: The capital of Bermuda, Hamilton is a 5 - 10 minutes taxi ride. Other attractions and beaches are also nearby and can be accessed by public transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Wonderful staff spacious clean and beautiful scenery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bermuda

weekend

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: clean/smells clean. the actual rooms are pretty up too date
Cons: the in house restaurant food leaves much to be desired. prices where outrageous considering the food quality. should probably employ locals
Location: nice that you can walk to grocery store,and pizza place and indian place an even closer walk
i just wanted to get away and relax. thing i didnt like was they wanted to charge me the same (ridiculous) price for an inferior imported mane lobster that they charged for a bermuda spiny lobster. unacceptable since i have no idea if the lobster was caught free range or grown in a farm/hatchery- nasty. furthermore the spiny lobster is superior anyways. aside from the restaurant its a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McLean

Clean, affordable, breakfast included

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, included breakfast, centrally located by bus and ferry (you can't rent a car, and you should probably avoid renting a scooter).
Location: Centrally located, on the bus line, and close to a ferry stop. 5 star restaurant and pool on site. Good pizza across the street. Beaches close by.
The Fourways was clean, affordable, and breakfast was included. Rosemarie (Mimi) was sooo welcoming and helped us get our bearings (local pizza place across the street, suggested bus/ferry passes, etc.). Morning breakfast served on the patio was great, except for the local birds who were well trained by previous guests. Daily maid service did a great job. The pool was clean and a great way to end the day. Fourways has a 5 star restaurant that everyone knows about. The Ferry to Hamilton is a short walk, and the #8 buses stop just down Middle Road and come almost every 15 minutes. Fourways is centrally located between either end of the island; 11 minutes by bus to Hamilton, and 24 minutes the other way to Somerset/Navy Dockyard. There is a grocery store just beyond the bus stop and the cottage came with a refrigerator. Bathroom was clean, large, with good water pressure and clean drinkable water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Close to transportation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Facilities & staff.
Cons: Liked it the way it is.
Location: The location is close to transportation facilities and food market.
The Fourways Inn enhanced our vacation in Bermuda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Spent one night at Four Ways Inn & enjoyed it. Peaceful & private nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Maryland, USA

Great location, more affordable than other resort.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Great location, more affordable than other resort. Very friendly staff, excellent on site reataurants. Taxis and bus line are very accessible. A grocery store is walking distance. The Hamilton ferry is down the street. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

First Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The size of the Inn is small and cottage like. Great character.
Cons: Less tree frogs croaking at night :)
What a great place to stay in Bermuda. Small Inn with great views of the bay and city. The staff is really great especially Andy and Alex. Both were very accommodating and provided knowledgeable information about places to eat and see. Thank you both for a great vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
What a treat - spacious, attentive staff, quiet, and comfortable. A 15 minute $4 ferry ride takes you right into Hamilton, and a 19 minute taxi ride takes you to the beach. I would highly recommend this place.