Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Close to transportation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Facilities & staff.
Cons: Liked it the way it is.
Location: The location is close to transportation facilities and food market.
The Fourways Inn enhanced our vacation in Bermuda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Spent one night at Four Ways Inn & enjoyed it. Peaceful & private nice pool.
5 out of 5
by Jay

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fourways inn

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
A little dated but adequate for an overnight stay b4 moving on the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Maryland, USA

Great location, more affordable than other resort.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Great location, more affordable than other resort. Very friendly staff, excellent on site reataurants. Taxis and bus line are very accessible. A grocery store is walking distance. The Hamilton ferry is down the street. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by jim campos from San Francisco

amazeballs

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
best hotel ever. nicest people I've ever met. food was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Trinidad

Trip to Bermuda

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel at the last minute for a business trip to Bermuda, the price was good, service was excellent. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

First Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The size of the Inn is small and cottage like. Great character.
Cons: Less tree frogs croaking at night :)
What a great place to stay in Bermuda. Small Inn with great views of the bay and city. The staff is really great especially Andy and Alex. Both were very accommodating and provided knowledgeable information about places to eat and see. Thank you both for a great vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
What a treat - spacious, attentive staff, quiet, and comfortable. A 15 minute $4 ferry ride takes you right into Hamilton, and a 19 minute taxi ride takes you to the beach. I would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

箱庭のような

Posted Sep 20, 2014
各コテージの距離が近すぎる気もするが、島という環境を考えると仕方がないか。 海を見ることは出来ないが、庭の手入れも行き届いており、コテージの数も少ないく部屋も少々古いが清潔感が あり、静寂でゆったりと時を過ごすには絶好の環境だと思われる。