Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Spent one night at Four Ways Inn & enjoyed it. Peaceful & private nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fourways inn

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
A little dated but adequate for an overnight stay b4 moving on the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Maryland, USA

Great location, more affordable than other resort.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Great location, more affordable than other resort. Very friendly staff, excellent on site reataurants. Taxis and bus line are very accessible. A grocery store is walking distance. The Hamilton ferry is down the street. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by jim campos from San Francisco

amazeballs

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
best hotel ever. nicest people I've ever met. food was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Trinidad

Trip to Bermuda

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel at the last minute for a business trip to Bermuda, the price was good, service was excellent. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

First Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The size of the Inn is small and cottage like. Great character.
Cons: Less tree frogs croaking at night :)
What a great place to stay in Bermuda. Small Inn with great views of the bay and city. The staff is really great especially Andy and Alex. Both were very accommodating and provided knowledgeable information about places to eat and see. Thank you both for a great vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
What a treat - spacious, attentive staff, quiet, and comfortable. A 15 minute $4 ferry ride takes you right into Hamilton, and a 19 minute taxi ride takes you to the beach. I would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

箱庭のような

Posted Sep 20, 2014
各コテージの距離が近すぎる気もするが、島という環境を考えると仕方がないか。 海を見ることは出来ないが、庭の手入れも行き届いており、コテージの数も少ないく部屋も少々古いが清潔感が あり、静寂でゆったりと時を過ごすには絶好の環境だと思われる。
5 out of 5
by Darryn from Denver, CO

The Fourways cottages greatly exceeded expectation

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Very tastefully decorated modern rooms, great pool, extremely friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Right on the Middle Road, I was able to walk down to the south side and find a beach to sit at. All in about 20 minutes.
The rooms were much larger than the photos, the views were great (including a good view of the bay) and so easy to get anywhere. The beach was a 20 minute walk, and a ferry into Hamilton was only five minutes down the hill. I was just amazed and pleased with the quality and the price!
5 out of 5
by Alan from Neptune Bch FL

Paradise Found

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: The hotel is very quite and pretty secluded from any night life. You must travel a 10 min cab to get away to wherever you choose. Nice pool and rooms.
Cons: I wish it was closer to home!
Location: Grab a map and a scooter and you'll be on your way. Bring swim shorts and a back pack for a daily excusions.
Loved it there and will book again for next year. I think I'll make it a yearly thing. Saw just about all the sights, restaurants, caves, forts on both ends of island, and of course ALL the practically private beaches! There are no car lots, fastfood, cops, lifeguards or starbucks!! Just Paradise like no other and I live at the beach here in the states. No waves there either...too many rocks I think.