Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Wonderful staff spacious clean and beautiful scenery
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bermuda


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: clean/smells clean. the actual rooms are pretty up too date
Cons: the in house restaurant food leaves much to be desired. prices where outrageous considering the food quality. should probably employ locals
Location: nice that you can walk to grocery store,and pizza place and indian place an even closer walk
i just wanted to get away and relax. thing i didnt like was they wanted to charge me the same (ridiculous) price for an inferior imported mane lobster that they charged for a bermuda spiny lobster. unacceptable since i have no idea if the lobster was caught free range or grown in a farm/hatchery- nasty. furthermore the spiny lobster is superior anyways. aside from the restaurant its a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean

Clean, affordable, breakfast included

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, included breakfast, centrally located by bus and ferry (you can't rent a car, and you should probably avoid renting a scooter).
Location: Centrally located, on the bus line, and close to a ferry stop. 5 star restaurant and pool on site. Good pizza across the street. Beaches close by.
The Fourways was clean, affordable, and breakfast was included. Rosemarie (Mimi) was sooo welcoming and helped us get our bearings (local pizza place across the street, suggested bus/ferry passes, etc.). Morning breakfast served on the patio was great, except for the local birds who were well trained by previous guests. Daily maid service did a great job. The pool was clean and a great way to end the day. Fourways has a 5 star restaurant that everyone knows about. The Ferry to Hamilton is a short walk, and the #8 buses stop just down Middle Road and come almost every 15 minutes. Fourways is centrally located between either end of the island; 11 minutes by bus to Hamilton, and 24 minutes the other way to Somerset/Navy Dockyard. There is a grocery store just beyond the bus stop and the cottage came with a refrigerator. Bathroom was clean, large, with good water pressure and clean drinkable water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Ok so it wasn't terrible but before u book u should know this is not a hotel! It's a dinner only restaurant that has cottages. No bfast or lunch is available and u will need a cab to find food as nothing is really close enough to walk. The bed was also really hard. That being said the staff was really nice and tried to accommodate where they could
5 out of 5
by Lee from Kissimmee, FL

A quiet, first class inn

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Though pricey, the food was fantastic. The manager was friendly and informative.
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Close to transportation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Facilities & staff.
Cons: Liked it the way it is.
Location: The location is close to transportation facilities and food market.
The Fourways Inn enhanced our vacation in Bermuda
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at Fourways. Very close to great market, bus and ferry lines. This was one of our best travel decisions ever.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Maine

Great hotel but beach is not walking distance

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and service. On-site restaurant is one of the best on the island. However, you should note that the beach is not walking distance from the hotel. A taxi, bus, or ferry are required to get pretty much everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Spent one night at Four Ways Inn & enjoyed it. Peaceful & private nice pool.