Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Very Spacious and Clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice hospitality, quiet and clean. ALEX at the front desk was super helpful and friendly. Would recommend hotel. Nice restaurant in the hotel as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super expensive for mediocrity

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Big room, needing refurbishment. FourSeasons pricing for motel 6 quality.
5 out of 5
by Richard L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cleo

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
great location manicured gardens cute layout, Rooms need deep cleaning with mold visible in areas and roaches in the kitchenette, no wifi and no staff to address concerns, continental breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast brought to your room each morning and eating it on the patio.
Cons: It would be nice to have a sink in the kitchen area, but it was not a huge problem.
Location: Close to Hamilton, just a 15 minute bus ride or the small ferry at the bottom of the street.
It was our 12th trip to Bermuda but the first time at the Fourways. We met our friends from the UK and it was their first time visiting Bermuda. The hotel is very quaint and the food was outstanding. The thing that we liked most was the staff and in particular, Alex. He made you happy by just being in the room. He runs this place with a great passion for what he does and the staff are attentive and well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

In a area to. Meet family

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
I flew in from the United States Thursday night and went to my room and the room was very clean I had a fresh flower every morning when I left room was always kept clean the staff at the hotel was amazing I even threw a brunch party there Sunday and it went very well
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Pleasant and convenient.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Extraordinary place near ferry and bus stops. staff is beyond extraordinary, even when they do not have a 24 front desk service Horatius showed up within 5 minutes we called (flight was 4 hrs late so we arrived to the hotel around 2). Breakfast was punctually delivered to our room ever morning and facilities are all well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Frederick S

A wonderful place to relax and feel welcomed.

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The staff is is outstanding in every respect. They also have outstanding chefs and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to ferry, bus, grocery, etc.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Fourways Inn, it is centrally located, not far from Spicelands for horseback riding! Easy to get to Hamilton or to other parts of Bermuda by public transportation. Historic inn with upscale restaurant. Breakfast delivered to room so you can enjoy the balcony or the spacious room itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel could use some updating

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable but fittings and linens could use an upgrade. Bathtub was not as clean as it should have been. The free breakfast wasn't delivered as requested and was satisfactory.