Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Position, outdoor space and friendly Staff at the Entrance
Cons: Complaints As mentioned above
Location: Shopping, restaurants
Check in was very bad. A trainee was on the computor and was very slow and had great difficulty trying to work out the bookings Arrived with my family and was told that only one room was ready at present so we should all go to that room and wait for our rooms which we were quite happy to do. She gave us the key and when we got to the room (with all our luggage) we found the room was locked from the inside(chain was on the door) as someone was in the room. We knocked on the door and a lady wrapped in a towel open the door to see who was there! So we had to go to front desk again to get another room!! Service in the restaurants was also poor. One morning it took over 45minutes for us to get cereal coffee and toast. Not very impressive. Hope you will improve your service on these matters.Also placed the Card as instructed on my bed for change of bed sheets but the sheets were never changed! All above needs attention to improve your service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Elegant hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Newly renovated and gorgeous. Restaurants very nice but menus lacking in choices. Gratuities added to bill and as a result we got the impression that the staff was not as attentive as in most luxury hotels we have frequented. Beautiful island and locals very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nrw jersey

no ac in room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
When we arrived our room wasn't ready only to wait till 6 pm to get a room with non working ac. They moved I us filling day two doors down again no ac. Dsy three moved to another room where air worked fabulous. The only other down fall everything closes st 5in Bermuda do only food n bats stay open
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Our room had a terrific view of the harbor as promised. Infinity pool glorious. Food was ok but not special in any way. Staff sincerely helpful in every way. A lovely experience for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Wonderful hotel even though it was still under construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your response. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Do you come back again soon! Kind regards, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful hotel. Great location. Great views.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: location, private beach, pool, service
Cons: Provide more information at check-in on facilities, including the private beach and shuttle times.
Location: Shopping, great restaurants, short taxi to public beaches.
Loved the hotel location and the private beach was incredible! Great service and room was nice and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with bay harbor view

Posted May 12, 2016
The staff is extremely friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Visited in the off season.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nice location, good views.
Location: Convenient to Restaurants
Everything was either closed or under construction. Disappointing to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Dear Ed, We are sorry to hear that your stay was inconvenienced. We hope that you do give us another try. Thank you, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great spot in Hamilton with access to different things to do outside the resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to share your reviews. We appreciate you sharing such great feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We were subjected to foul and crude language from the employees of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sad to hear that you did not receive the high quality service that we are known for, and do apologise for this. We hope that you will give us another chance and visit again soon. Kind regards, Courtney Sales & Marketing Coordinator