Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful experience!!!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: If I could put one of these hotels in everytown, just out of convenience, for people who don't like to take long bus rides. I would.
Location: The ferry is next door, you can take that into Hamilton or other little towns. If you walk up the hill (about 10 -15 minutes) you can catch a bus.
The staff, front desk, maid service. EVERYONE was a truly wonderful bunch of people. The room was amazing, the service was excellent. They truly went above and beyond to make my stay better. When my collegue and I missed the ferry(she took to long to get ready) they showed us directions to walk to the nearest bus stop (up a hill.. uggh) I misunderstood and got turned around. They actually drove after us and offered a lift into town. LIKE how amazing is that. This is my go-to hotel from now on. It may not be in the heart of everything, but your in the middle its literally 1 minute walk to the ferry, so you can't complain at all. Im just overjoyed I stayed here and will be back. I LOVED HOW QUIET it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Amazing views and big modern, clean rooms

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The hotel is beautifully renovated and very comfortable with all the amenities you need from a small kitchen, a lovely balcony on the water, and a comfortable bed. It's a few steps to Darrell's wharf to take you by ferry into Hamilton, and the staff were gracious enough to provide a ticket for my first journey - they really made things very easy. The only issue is that there are not restaurants within walking distance, so plan ahead to grab some snacks for breakfast, and take a cab or get a ride from the hotel for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach SC

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Modern and clean Also very safe . Can not enter without a key
Cons: Nothing. Did not have pool but did not miss it
Location: Located in the bay right next door to ferry station which was so convenient
The Hotel is state of the art, Very modern and clean rooms. Staff was very personable The location is great,right next to ferry station. Overlooks the bay ,so very beautiful . I will stay there again. Loved it!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good by Bermuda stabdards

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel as new. Executive suites so no amenities like a bar, gym, pool etc. A few small complaints like no iron in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was an awesome hotel. The pictures do not do it justice online. The room is in perfect condition. Everything is new and modern. Really awesome shower/bathroom which even has a speaker/radio in it. Jammed out to some tunes while showering and getting ready. The do not disturb and housekeeping signs were all electronic panels on the wall that were touch screen ... It was so cool!! This was such a pleasant stay and comfortable and Anton at the front desk was so nice, helpful, and friendly! This hotel was a breath of fresh air compared to St. George's Club which was miserable. No hidden fees and so reasonably priced. Would definitely stay here again and will recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond paradise

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
We just returned home yesterday and I am already planing how to come back! The hotel was amazing - super clean, the service was beyond professional and warm. Everyone was so helpful and nice. THE SUNSET FROM YOUR BALCONY WILL BLOW YOU AWAY!!! The hotel is away from touristy craziness but right next to a dock so you can be in Hamilton in 12 min on the ferry and then from there go anywhere. There's a grocery store just 10 minutes walking distance right by a bus stop that takes you al around the island. Beaches are 10 min taxi away for about $9 or you can take two buses and be there in 30 min (includes the walk to the bus)Take the bus! It's fun. This hotel was perfect! Enjoy it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything was fantastic! Great hotel and they did a wonderful job on the renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This is one of the best suites I have stayed in. Very clean, friendly staff, great service, romantic balcony. I highly recommend this place for all types of vacations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Anton, Hotel Management
Warm Greetings from Inverurie Executive Suites! Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make your stay happy and unforgettable. On behalf of the management, we appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Ming Jer from San Diego CA

Wonderful stay ever

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It is such a great hotel. 15 rooms only but with the 5-star standard equipment. Highly recommend one of the best choice in Bermuda. Besides the great nice view to the Harbor with the sunset.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Anton, Hotel Management
Warm Greetings from Inverurie Executive Suites! Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make your stay happy and unforgettable. We maximize to provide a highest standard service and a 5 star amenities. On behalf of the management, we appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Toshal

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Anton, Hotel Management
Warm Greetings from Inverurie Executive Suites! Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make your stay happy and unforgettable. On behalf of the management, we appreciate your feedback!