Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pontarlier

Hotel désagréable

Posted Sep 8, 2016
La reservation n'était pas faite Il n'y avait pas chambre et j'ai du trouver un autre hebergement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
sehr nah am Bieler See gelegen, sehr freundliches Personal, ruhige Zimmer zum See.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Alles Standard. Gratis parken hinter dem Hotel ist pratisch
Cons: Kaffee - kann man nicht verbessern. Maschine rauswerfen und neu anfangen.
Hotel ist Standard. Schweiz-sauber. Frühtstücksbuffet ist umfangreich, Kaffee ist ein Witz (Wasser mir Konzenrtrat).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room facility

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stay in a room which face to main street. There is a strong shine everyday as the window curtain cannot block the light.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gut

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Für Schweizer Verhältnisse in Ordnung für den Preis
4 out of 5
by Jerome from Bruxelles

Bonne halte à Bienne

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Belle et grande chambre, salle de bain bien agencée et moderne. L'hôtel a été rénové il y a peu. Grand parking gratuit à l'arrière. Buffet généreux avec salade de fruits frais. Personnel serviable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Badeværelsets dørkam var sat fast med tape. Skuffer i sengebord kunne ikke lukkes. Der var ingen sengelamper. I det hele taget meget trist og slidt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was booked for busness, the location was good, car park extremely help full, and breakfast was nice!
4 out of 5
by Jocelyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels