Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Sep 18, 2016
As other reviewers mentioned, more of a 3 star than a 4. Pleasing stay though, room was a good size, price and location for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We loved our stay in Bern. The room was lovely and dinner in the restaurant was the best. There was a lot of noise in the street but once we. Loved our windows we slept well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

交通方便,靠近舊城區

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: 出飯店右轉走約2分鐘即可到路面電車站牌,而且飯店亦貼心地提供城市公車週遊卡, 若要到舊城外的熊公園搭乘路面電車都相當便利。
Cons: 房間是沒有冷氣系統的,習慣吹冷氣睡覺的人要稍微考量一下.但是就算開窗睡覺也不會覺得吵。
Location: 舊城區的安寧及古樸
房間很大,設備上都很舒適,位置處於舊城區,下樓可遊逛,相當方便. 出飯店右轉走約2分鐘即可到路面電車站牌,而且飯店亦貼心地提供城市公車週遊卡, 若要到舊城外的熊公園搭乘路面電車都相當便利。隔壁即是Coop City,便於採買零食雜貨。唯一要說出有小小缺點的,只是房間是沒有冷氣系統的,習慣吹冷氣睡覺的人要稍微考量一下.但是就算開窗睡覺也不會覺得吵。很棒的城市及住宿經驗。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great place near the town centre & station !

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This was a good hotel , very convenient to the town centre and the main line station ! Good choice of restaurants and cafes. Overall the staff were friendly and helpful . Great stay for only 2 nights
4 out of 5
by LHoiY from Close to city centre and train station is within walking distance.

Nice stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room with great view from the balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane from aberdeen

Switzerland 2016

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay in this hotel. It was worth paying the extra to get the "comfort" bedroom which was larger, it had more space with a settee, a table and chairs. We were given a free local transport ticket by reception staff which we used on the trams, funiculars and elevators. We had breakfast a couple of times which was reasonably priced and very good. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exclente hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: su ubicacion
Cons: el desayuno
Location: existen muchos lugares cerca del hotel, la catedral, la torre del reloj, el parlamento
un hotel ubicado en el centro del corazón de la ciudad, su personal amable.