Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近いホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: 駅から近い
Cons: 特になし
Location: 駅から近い
部屋が広く、きれいで、管理が行き届いている印象を受けました。 交通機関等のクーポン券がもらえ、便利でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, USA

Good location, but over priced hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: I like its location only.
Cons: Add A/C for summer days
Location: You may find all you needs near by
We booked a three-beds room for our family of three persons. This hotel is located in downtown and it is convenient to all touring spots in Bern. The staffs are average helpful but less friendly than we expected. The big surprise is that the hotel room does not have the A/C in the 32C summer days. We had to keep the door open to get a night sleep. The furniture is odd and uncomfortable, a type of modern design. The hotel is not worth the money we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near the city center.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: AC.
The only negative was no air conditioning during a heat wave. The staff was extremely helpful with special requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Cute hotel close to tourist area

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This hotel is very nice for the money. There was no air conditioning and it was very hot but the balcony was nice. The street it is on is close to the tourist area which is nice. Remember all stores are closed on Sunday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TZU YU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beste Lage im Herzen von Bern, sehr sauberes Zimmer, viel Stauraum, praktisch möbliert. Sehr nettes Personal an der Reception wie auch im Roomservice. Ich werde gerne wieder hier übernachten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and well located

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very correct as well as the room and the breakfast. The hotel is very well located, at the heart of Bern and walking distance of restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels